Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: pretty cool theme
Cons: air con should reached up to the loft area.
Location: multi choice of Asia cuisine
had a great stay, friendly staff but not with kids if you choose to stay at the loft. the stairs are pretty steep for kids to go and down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Very helpful staff! Great location for Indian food and markets. Steps from MRT station.
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great for solo travelers

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
I was prepared to be disappointed by the size of the rooms after reading other reviews but, as a solo traveler, my room was absolutely fine. The glass cubicles for the shower and the toilet were "different". The only problem was the noise from the photo shoot taking place on my floor on my second day. It went on until the middle of the night - at least. They tried to be quiet but I could hear them shooshing each other. I think, allowing this to happen, was a poor decision by the owners or managers.
5 out of 5
by David

Singapore tourist hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is in Little India and local MRT rail and bus system you can get everywhere easily and quickly. The staff go out of their way to help you with any questions .The breakfast is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
A comfortable and nicely situated hotel. The staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from darwin nt

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice place lack of accessible power points Very small room and poor lighting. But overall a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First visit

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in and out was hassle free. Fast and efficient.
3 out of 5
by Laura

No wonder and no Lust

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel was highly rated but did not live to expectations. Pros: Nespresso machine and cellphone (handy phone) included in the stay Cons: Room had blue and gree light all the time, staff was unable to figure out how to make it white Shower was leaking Mattress was looped in the middle Jacuzzi was Broken No bench for suitcases, we had to leave them on the floor, only good for people who like bending and kneeling
5 out of 5
by S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels