Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Nov 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location,building looks nice but room and bed were in bad condition. Poor experience. I wish someone would check the condition of the mattresses.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Diane

Good location & okay hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
A two night stay during a road trip. Good points were location, access to laundry facilities, refrigerator & microwave in room. Bad points were the WiFi was terrible and there really isn’t much of anything for the continental breakfast advertised. Otherwise, room was fine for a couple nights.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gaston SC

Nice hotel, very convenient

Posted Oct 16, 2017
We stayed to work at Little River Shrimp Festival. Didn't get a chance to check out the breakfast they offered, but everything else was great. Clean, comfortable room and bed. Updated bathroom.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gresham,sc

Close to everything

Posted Sep 24, 2017
The location was walking distance to the restaurants and bars. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by Veronica

Only Good thing is it's fast food restaurant

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
I rented 3 rooms. All had a mildew/smoky odor when you first entered. The bedding in my room was scary, see the picture. My room had gum on the shower wall. Yes, gum like someone chewed it and stuck it there, a sure sign the shower was never cleaned. The pictures listed here are NOT of that hotel. The office is dark and dank. The so called area for breakfast, I would not eat anything from there. The day of check out a guy came about 10am and knocked on the door and demanded we be out at 11am, I said maybe 11:15 he said NO, 11am. The A/C worked well, the TV was fine and area was fine, it was walking distance from a Pizza Hut and a Burger King so that was convenient.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel, close to the waterfront and boating

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: The spaciousness of the rooms, large beds and comfortable
Cons: Prepare better breakfasts with a verity of foods.
Location: Good location, close to several good restaurants that served good food. Waterfront had several good food places. This was our first visit.
Very good experience. only complaint was breakfast was not so good.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

A driver and a pitching wedge to the casino boat.

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Late 50's early 1960's chairs but other than that very pleasant stay
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sharpsburg, Maryland

not bad

Posted Apr 3, 2017
we stayed for 2 nights. It's not the Ritz but served the purpose. Away from the hussel of North Myrtle Beach but close enough for an easy drive. A little dated and the bathroom fan was on it's last leg. Beds were comfortable, TV was wall mounted with enough cable channels to keep us entertained. Continental breakfast was a no show but hot coffee was available 24 hrs.
3 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Beds and pillows a little on the rough side.