Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs..

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bed bugs. Check out within 10 min. The room was horrible and smell soooooo bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was not good. Non smoking room. Smelt like smoke cigarette holes on comforter. No lamp shade
1 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This place was a total dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least the staff was nice....

Posted May 10, 2016
The room needed to be CLEANED - vacuum, washed, etc. the shower had some kind of black mold growing on the ceiling, towels were threadbare - all in all I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you are looking for CHEAP. But the staff was very nice!
4 out of 5
by Jesse from Gonzales

My stay at a good hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good service very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was old and outdated. Shower was moldy, toilet was clogged, ceiling damaged, missing lock on door,and also like an inch gap under the door. Check out time stated noon, but housekeeper knocked on door and told me checkout was at 11! I do not recommend this hotel at all.
2 out of 5
by jonghee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David

Stay away

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
I rated this motel as a 1 because the toilet actuall worked in the SECOND room we were given. The first room had not been cleaned in several weeks as there were large spider webs in one corner of the room, the toilet did not flush and the smoke alarm was missing and paper wadded up to fill the empty space. Terrible place!
2 out of 5
by Traveler

Cheap stay

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was very nice. The hotel was not. But I wanted a cheap hotel for a quick stay and for that it was fine.
1 out of 5
by Mark from Burlingame CA

Look before you book....

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
I accidentally booked a hotel in the wrong area of Little Rock and at the last minute needed to move to North Little Rock. My changed booking was done by phone with Hotels.com without looking at the website. I had stayed in an America's Best Value hotel before and it was a pleasant experience. I booked a week. I only ended up staying one night. The room smelled musty, the bed was lumpy, the bath tub/shower was dirty and the door to the room from the outside was warped--I could see daylight around the door. I'm guessing this was the reason the air conditioner had to work so hard on the 100 degree days to cool the room and why it made so much noise. While it was significantly less expensive, next time I'll at least take a look at the website first.