Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel ever

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place, nasty, moldy, no continental breakfast as advertised, will never stay on this hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville Texas

Find another place to stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I would never have booked this hotel had I known it was in such a bad neighborhood. Nothing about it was nice...and probably not safe either...thank the Lord I had angels watching over me! After discovering NO COFFEE in the room, breakfast was cereal or cereal and it was stale. They ran out of milk, they ran out of coffee. They had a sign about waffles, but the front-desk man said it was an old sign - that they hadn't had waffles for a year...DUH!
3 out of 5
by Charles R.

none

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Well before arriving i got call from a Hotel.com Rep.saying my rooms wasn't available 1hr prior to arrival,and they had already taken the money from my account.I had other members traveling with me,they got frustritated and went back home cause they coulding find rooms.I didnt like the fact my account was debited before checking in therefore i want u this service anymore....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs..

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Bed bugs. Check out within 10 min. The room was horrible and smell soooooo bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was not good. Non smoking room. Smelt like smoke cigarette holes on comforter. No lamp shade
1 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
This place was a total dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At least the staff was nice....

Posted May 10, 2016
The room needed to be CLEANED - vacuum, washed, etc. the shower had some kind of black mold growing on the ceiling, towels were threadbare - all in all I wouldn't recommend this hotel unless you are looking for CHEAP. But the staff was very nice!
4 out of 5
by Jesse from Gonzales

My stay at a good hotel

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good service very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Worst!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room was old and outdated. Shower was moldy, toilet was clogged, ceiling damaged, missing lock on door,and also like an inch gap under the door. Check out time stated noon, but housekeeper knocked on door and told me checkout was at 11! I do not recommend this hotel at all.
2 out of 5
by jonghee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels