Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Apr 9, 2018
The hotel itself is ok, but the customers they allow to stay at their hotel is the issue, huge prostitution trafficking going on at this hotel, and management knows this, they live onsite, and just turns a blind eye. You hear pimps and johns all through the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock , ar

they are strict on the 11am check Out

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Nice hotel but strict check out . I’m talking at the door at 11am waiting on you to leave
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
The first room they give me cigarette ashes on table and in bathroom change rooms still the same problem Ashes everywhere fingerprints on wall by the toilet kitchen walls had food on them and there was a Chester's Chicken Box in the microwave the microwave was very dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no no no no God no don't stay here !!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
felt I was safer in Benghazi the front desk has a bulletproof glass enclosure then as I was checking into my room I had a couple of people at cost me for cigarettes which I don't smoke once inside the room it was nothing like what I had paid for there was no kitchenette the towels were more like Rags the room was filthy and stunk smelled of mold I'll never again purchase a room sight unseen I really horrible and disappointing experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Easy fast check-in, nice quiet location. I really enjoyed my stay here, and will definitely be staying again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would stay again

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The overall stay was nice but it was a little dusty and you have to keep the bathroom door open to get a little heat in there( it was cool that night).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to business

Posted May 2, 2015
Bed experience. There were next door guess that drink and party late night, we can heard the loud noice coming from their room and we can't sleep good because of that loud noice . We feel restless because of that
1 out of 5
by littlerock DL

smells, go somewhere else

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Orbitz
Got in after 3 AM. The desk man we could stay an extra hour. He didn't leave a note or tell anyone, apparently. The morning staff acted very rude about the extra hour. Things in the room needed fixing, and cleaning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent experience! Was satisfied overall!

Posted Sep 29, 2013
It was good! Its a new facility and still even smells new. Their clean and for the most part the employees were friendly as well.
1 out of 5
by SH

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is HORRIBLE! I paid for my hotel on hotels.com. when i got there, the owner argued with me saying i hadnt paid and was trying to charge me AGAIN. I had to call hotels.com customer service to get them to call the hotel. The owner is Indian and I couldnt understand a word out of his mouth. He was VERY rude. Later, the refrigerator in my room started smelling horrible. I went to complain because it smelled up the whole room and the owner said it was something I had put in there even though I had put nothing in the fridge. I ended up slamming the door behind him on his way out. I will NEVER stay here again and I wouldnt reccommend this hotel to anyone. It's in a bad neighborhood as well. very bad experience. there were also burn holes in the cover on the bed even though its a non smoking room.