Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to business

Posted May 2, 2015
Bed experience. There were next door guess that drink and party late night, we can heard the loud noice coming from their room and we can't sleep good because of that loud noice . We feel restless because of that
1 out of 5
by littlerock DL

smells, go somewhere else

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Orbitz
Got in after 3 AM. The desk man we could stay an extra hour. He didn't leave a note or tell anyone, apparently. The morning staff acted very rude about the extra hour. Things in the room needed fixing, and cleaning!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Descent experience! Was satisfied overall!

Posted Sep 29, 2013
It was good! Its a new facility and still even smells new. Their clean and for the most part the employees were friendly as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SH

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jul 16, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel is HORRIBLE! I paid for my hotel on hotels.com. when i got there, the owner argued with me saying i hadnt paid and was trying to charge me AGAIN. I had to call hotels.com customer service to get them to call the hotel. The owner is Indian and I couldnt understand a word out of his mouth. He was VERY rude. Later, the refrigerator in my room started smelling horrible. I went to complain because it smelled up the whole room and the owner said it was something I had put in there even though I had put nothing in the fridge. I ended up slamming the door behind him on his way out. I will NEVER stay here again and I wouldnt reccommend this hotel to anyone. It's in a bad neighborhood as well. very bad experience. there were also burn holes in the cover on the bed even though its a non smoking room.
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

Good and Bad

Posted Oct 19, 2010 on Orbitz
1st non smoking room smelled of smoke. We got another room which did not smell. The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly but the motel is badly in need of renovation or replacement. The exterior doors did not lock and the elevator was scary. Also, we did not feel safe outside the motel. I would not book here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anonymous

Some nice things; some basics not so hot

Posted Oct 19, 2010 on Orbitz
traveling thru on business. nice amenities included remodeled bathroom with 3 hooks, large bar of soap, nice sink/mirror area. not so hot was 5 light bulbs in room, but only 2 worked; got wakeup call at 7:45, but never requested one. The time given by the call was 7:15:( quiet hotel despite being by the highway; kind interaction with staff; beds were very comfortable; breakfast was your basic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ConcertTraveler

Baymont Inn

Posted May 9, 2010 on CheapTickets
The hotel itself was nice and clean. The staff was helpful my room took a little to get ready because i arrived early but the wait was comfortable. The noise level was a little high, I could hear my neighboring room's occupants, they were loud. All in all good hotel.
2 out of 5
by usmc1991

fair stay buttttt not all you want

Posted Apr 14, 2010 on Orbitz
price great but staff drinking up coffee and no replacement and food items never replaced . you need to go out to eat for there so called breakfast because they won't replace the food items . there pool broken and there free internet broken . clean rooms and very quit place to stay and price was low .