Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Verizon arena, but.....

Posted Feb 6, 2017
It sounded like the people in the room next to us were laying in the bed with us. Apparently poor sound insulation between rooms. Very nice room though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The hotel staff was very friendly and prompt. The hotel was quiet and clean. It was a pleasant stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. We do the best we can to make you feel at home. Hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Didnt clean room it was a mess i wouldnt recommend it to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Very new hotel, great condition. Very clean. Only 2 miles from Verizon Arena. Safe area just off highway. Great price. I'd stay again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beds were horrible

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Easy access from I-40 but a nightmare to get back on
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Ok place for price and a night to lay your head.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The room was ok for the price and the fact we just needed somewhere to sleep one night. Handle was falling off of one of the drawers, the floors needed vacuuming better. There were stains here and there on the white blanket. The receiver for the tv remote kept falling off, so, it made it difficult to turn the channel. My husband found broken toy pieces behind the tv on the wall. Little things here and there that need to be handled cleanliness wise and condition wise. It was also quite hot in the hallways and on the elevator. I wasn't expecting a whole lot since the price was decent for a room. Otherwise, it was an ok place to stay. It was in a good location and easily accessible to where we needed to go. We had a mini fridge and a microwave, which was something we didn't have in our $200 room at the Hilton. It was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New facility. Has kinks.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: As soon as they get the contractor to come back and finish the job it will be fine.
Location: Location is not great. Restaurants are 3 miles away.
The new plumbing leaked. The bed was hardly used if at all. The staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Tina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at Baymont Inn and Suites, North Little rock, AR. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Bob Patel General Manager Baymont Inn and Suites
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We were tired after driving 12 hours... The bed was the best!!! Staff was really friendly and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The comfort and friendliness
Cons: All was great
Location: It was in a good location and quite
They worked with us when we needed a late check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Easy access to LR

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean and comfortable. The only issue was the breakfast in the morning. Some fresh fruit or another option for gluten free travelers would be nice.