Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Beds were horrible

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Easy access from I-40 but a nightmare to get back on
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Ok place for price and a night to lay your head.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
The room was ok for the price and the fact we just needed somewhere to sleep one night. Handle was falling off of one of the drawers, the floors needed vacuuming better. There were stains here and there on the white blanket. The receiver for the tv remote kept falling off, so, it made it difficult to turn the channel. My husband found broken toy pieces behind the tv on the wall. Little things here and there that need to be handled cleanliness wise and condition wise. It was also quite hot in the hallways and on the elevator. I wasn't expecting a whole lot since the price was decent for a room. Otherwise, it was an ok place to stay. It was in a good location and easily accessible to where we needed to go. We had a mini fridge and a microwave, which was something we didn't have in our $200 room at the Hilton. It was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New facility. Has kinks.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The price.
Cons: As soon as they get the contractor to come back and finish the job it will be fine.
Location: Location is not great. Restaurants are 3 miles away.
The new plumbing leaked. The bed was hardly used if at all. The staff was nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2016 by Tina , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay at Baymont Inn and Suites, North Little rock, AR. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Sincerely, Bob Patel General Manager Baymont Inn and Suites
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We were tired after driving 12 hours... The bed was the best!!! Staff was really friendly and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Very pleasant stay

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: The comfort and friendliness
Cons: All was great
Location: It was in a good location and quite
They worked with us when we needed a late check out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Easy access to LR

Posted Sep 9, 2016
The hotel was nice and clean and comfortable. The only issue was the breakfast in the morning. Some fresh fruit or another option for gluten free travelers would be nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
New hotel however the room was totally put together. The tub had a chip in it, the plumbing fixtures were not totally secure to the wall, and the shade on the lamp was hanging precariously from where it was supposed to be. These are things that housekeeping and maintenance should easy have taken care prior to having a guest stay in the room.
5 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by James from Houston

Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Other than the smoke detector flashing like a beacon all night, it is a nice new, clean hotel. Front desk staff not really on the friendly side.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great value

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Not the best area but still felt safe. Yes like other reviews the breakfast is not very desirable but don't remember getting a hotel for their breakfast. Staff the evening of checking was great and facilities are great.