Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

New hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
New hotel however the room was totally put together. The tub had a chip in it, the plumbing fixtures were not totally secure to the wall, and the shade on the lamp was hanging precariously from where it was supposed to be. These are things that housekeeping and maintenance should easy have taken care prior to having a guest stay in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great..

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Was there for concert..at Verizon Arena everything was within driving distance the center was down the same street with one turn..and stay was quiet..clean rooms..but breakfast wasnt worth it..ate somewhere else but that's not a reason not to stay...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Enjoyed our stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Nice hotel, easy access from I40 or I30. Beds were extremely comfortable. Only issue was we had a suite, but with only a comfy chair and no sofa ( one of the reasons we like a suite.). Staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was your atypical hotel noninspiring stuff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel for just driving thru.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Don't believe any reviews slamming the staff. The lady at the desk couldn't have been any nicer. Breakfast was a little weak. But we did eat later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Took my son to Little Rock to hike, see Clinton

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: Clean, new, nice
Cons: Staff wasn't very nice. There were few amenities.
Location: It is located in a nice area that is also close to several things and easy to navigate.
The hotel is brand new. It is in a nice area. The staff was not the friendliest and there were no amenities, not even Kleenex in the room, but the room was spotless, very modern and nice with Directv.
5 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful and everything went will...
5 out of 5
by Karla Y

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels