Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds. Quiet rooms. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mary Ellen

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are reasonably clean & priced right. Only complaint is the shower curtains have mold & mildew on the bottoms. This is the 3rd time we've stayed at this location & my comments are always the same.
5 out of 5
by Michele

Avoid Little Rock, stay in Benton

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
just needed an overnight that was quiet and safe. this is a repeat trip and I will stay at this location again if needed. I like that I can park in front of my room and the wonderful breakfast to start my day. all staff is friendly and helpful. Shopping is nearby....I jyst did not need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good choice.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Fantastic staff!
Cons: An elevator would help the mobility-challenged to access the second floor.
Location: Excellent catfish restaurant nearby, recommended by staff.
Great, helpful staff! One issue: the lack of an elevator made it difficult for the mobility-impaired to get to a second-floor room with luggage.
5 out of 5
by Tami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious room

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The room was huge and almost wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy it. Friendly staff and good breakfast. Older hotel but well-maintained. It is located by busy interstate but the constant hum was actually great as it provided white noise for sleeping and for keeping our little yorkie-poo from hearing everything outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benton, Arkansas

Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 28, 2016
We stayed here twice in one week because it was such a nice place. Pros: clean, comfortable, quiet in the back of hotel Cons: close to interstate but okay in the back, one of our rooms had a bathroom fan that smelled like cigarette smoke when it was on. Management was told and I'm sure fixed the problem. Will definitely stay here the next time we go thru. Price was awesome too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, TN

It was good. No complaints.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
I was worried once I saw it so close to the interstate but quit shocked when I could still sleep and not be woken from road noise. Breakfast was great. Everyone was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
A little hard to get to from the south. Also getting back onto freeway was tricky