Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time staying there, we would go back.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Very nice, everything was great, the room staff and breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted May 29, 2017
Have stayed here twice in the last 11 months. First time was OK though apprehensive to return. The lobby is beautiful but the rooms I had looked tired. This last time the room had a damp/musty odor with the faint smell of room deodorant. There was obvious water damage to the ceiling tiles in the shower and the wall separating the bathroom from the living area had what looked like water damage near the ceiling that someone repaired. Think someone in the room above let the jacuzzi overflow for awhile. Staying at the new Holiday Inn Express next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: great hotel. very comfortable bed and pillows great breakfast
great hotel. very comfortable bed and pillows great breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Nice room

Posted May 19, 2017
Nice room, but strong smoke smell. Cigarette butts right outside the room. Iron didn't work, tv didn't work at first, but staff came and was finally able to get it going.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but beds are not

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We spent two nights there and the beds were not comfortable. Could not sleep my back hurt so bad. I was glad to get home to my comfortable bed. What makes this a 3.9 out of 5 hotel?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and good value

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and efficient. Breakfast was good with lots of choices; I appreciated that there was sugar free syrup as many places do not provide it. The room was nice and basic with a good price. It's a little confusing to get to if traveling north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Close to interstate, but a bit hard to figure out where to get off. Once there it was fine. Nice room way from noise.
4 out of 5
by Harold

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
Hard to get to traveling north on I-30. You can see hotel from freeway exit but because of one way access roads its not easy to get there. Our GPS took us behind hotel on residential streets to get north of hotel so we could drive south to get to hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable beds. Quiet rooms. Great breakfast.