Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great price for a clean room

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great little hotel! We would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Conway , AR

Excellent stay

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and relaxing
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bentonville, Arkansas

Clean and Great Staff

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is a great place to stay. I didn't pay attention that the hotel doors were located outside when I reserved the room. I walked in and expressed my concerns to the staff at the front desk. There were several rooms inside upstairs and the staff switched me rooms without any issues and for the same rate. I've never been to Conway and just recently started school at UCA. I am very pleased with this hotel. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great as well.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by laura from Pensacola

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was a business/pleasure trip. Convenient to hwy. Lots of choices for dining. Pet friendly. Just don't care for hearing vehicles/talking.. not best westerns fault..
3 out of 5
by Louis

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, plenty of towels.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stay. Outside is dated but the rooms are very clean and spacious. Plenty of towels and an assortment of pillows.
4 out of 5
by Toni from Omaha

Would recommend

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast offered a variety of choices. The room was clean however there was a slight scent of urine in the bathroom. There was a great shopping mall just down the street and many eating establishments close by. I would recommend staying here if you're budget minded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hot water...hot room!

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The shower leaked hot water. It was a constant stream that was hot water. When you shut the door to make it quiet, the bathroom steamed up. The base to the hair dryer was not attached to the wall. It fell off when you pulled it out, the second night the air conditioner quit about 2am. It was blowing hot air! When I told them at check out they offered $5. Off the second night! Wow...seriously!!!
3 out of 5
by Michael from AL

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Quick stop on road trip, just needed a location to crash. Sufficient, but nothing special. Breakfast was average, area is small & crowded for serving. Older budget motel that has been reasonably updated. About a $50-60 room that cost nearly twice that.