Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Across from State Police headquarters

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, good-ish breakfast.
Cons: Quit renting rooms to "Bloods" and letting them deal from hotel.
Location: State Police across parking lot behind hotel so that made us feel safe-ish. El Chico within walking distance.
Room was clean, office was clean. Next door neighbor was a "Bloods" member and had all night traffic in and out. He was polite to me but he was incoherent for the most part as far as I could tell from the few times I saw him outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2017 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for Mr. Bob, for you feedback. We are glad you found the hotel to be comfortable. Our guest security is our highest priority and we will take you feedback to further strength our security. Once again thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

We will be back

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on CheapTickets
Cons: Parking places are TIGHT for large vehicles like our Chevy Suburban.
Good location, easy to find, Receptionist, Tony was very friendly and helpful. Parking places are TIGHT for large vehicles like our Chevy Suburban.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

seems safe in the daylight-not soo much at night.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
While the hotel looked fine and safe during daylight hours, at night there were lots of people hanging around. the people hanging around the hotel did not look friendly or inviting and during the night there were lots of noises of people yelling, screaming, sounded like they were fighting and on top of that people would randomly come by the room and knock on the door. Given the comotion outside, there was no way I was opening the door. Once the sun came back up the hotel went back to seeming like a normal hotel. Would not stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The employees was very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nope

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Staff was very friendly.
Cons: Dirty.
Someone's dirty underwear was left in the bathroom. Carpet had old food on it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Good for the price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lisa from Texas

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room at a great price
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, out of date, house keeping rude

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Bed linens dirty, sink drained slow, rooms smelled musky and just were not very clean over all. Ice machine moldy, busted up and stuffed in a filthy small nasty little room. I wish I'd of taken photos. House keeping(which I think may have been owners of hotel) were rude and could hardly speak a word of English so it was near impossible to communicate with them. Front desk management helpful and kind