Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very nice room, reasonable price

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Very pleasant front desk help. The room was very large, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast. Easy on/off for highway and several restaurants in close proximity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Nice hotel, great staff, good complementary breakfast, centric location. Very nice overall specially for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location, easy acess to area

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Location: Very handy to resturants and shopping
Very friendly and helpful staff, gave us good directions and advice on where to eat
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. Staff was friendly and welcoming and made us feel right at home. We would be happy to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

I'm happy with my stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Places to eat are close. Stores are close. Right off the highway
Pretty good hotel. Nice location. No complaints at
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monroe, Estados Unidos de América

Awesome Hotel, Super Price

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Quality and comfort of room and beds, plus super rate.
Location: Overnight stay while traveling
Best Western Inn & Suites in Sherwood, Arkansas far exceeded my expectations and did so at a very reasonable and affordable price. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Very convenient to everything!

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Convenient, clean and comfortable!
Cons: No scrambled eggs for breakfast.
Location: Plenty of shopping in the area plus the convenience of driving to LR just a short ways and visiting the Capitol complex and Verizon Arena.
I have stayed at this property several times and have always had a very pleasant experience every time! The hotel grounds and rooms are very clean. The staff have always been very pleasant to deal with. The morning breakfast has always been very sufficient, even though it is like almost every other free hotel breakfast - cereals, pastries, sausage and gravy and breakfast burritos etc. but no scrambled eggs though. It is conveniently located to Sherwood and North Little Rock and provides very in and out access. Nothing fancy put it provides and very convenient and quiet location with clean surroundings and a very comfortable room with friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Would highly recommend

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Housekeeping started vacuuming the hallway at 8am. A bit too early for my stay that day. The roads in the area are very confusing.
Location: Shopping McCain Mall and many restaurants to choose from
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. Centrally located.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is not our first time staying here. Always a pleasant experience. Close to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels