Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel. Centrally located.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
This is not our first time staying here. Always a pleasant experience. Close to restaurants and shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis

First Stay at Best Western

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: I like the cost of this hotel. I like it was very near the interstate. It was in a quiet area.
Cons: Maybe offer more breakfast items.
Location: The location was out of the way but not too too far from the mall. It was convenient near the interstate though which was a plus.
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Best Western. It was the first time ever I stay at this brand hotel. The front desk clerk was very nice and accomodating. The room and bath room were very clean and modernized. I loved the warm paint color. The check in went smoothly. No problems with the room stay what so ever.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shiloh, IL

BW Sherwood North Little Rock, AR.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Close proximity to everything of importance and convenient.
Cons: Tightness of the rooms and allow them to air out. Beds should be more crisp.
Location: Mall, restaurants, churches
Late night check-in, first room was unacceptable based on bed looked as if someone laid across it and debris under the covers. Staff quickly moved us to another room and upgraded us to a suite. Don't know if it was the weather or what but the rom smelled stale and damp. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice room but disappointed no elevator making moving your luggage around more difficult.nice hotel very well kept.check out staff not very helpful but overall a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed in better for less

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: The pool
Cons: More staff consideration of guests' needs
This was the most money I have spent on a hotel stay this year, and I have had a few business trips that I needed a hotel for. I was disappointed that the room wasn't nicer. It smelled like cigarette smoke, the whole hall smelled of cigarette smoke. Consider I did have a smoking room, but my stay at a lesser hotel less week had a nice smelling smokers room. What truly got me was when I went down to the lobby and there was an older couple checking in. The man was visually handicapped and had difficulty walking. The woman asked if there was any way they could get a first floor room since they were given a second floor room. (This hotel also does not have an elevator.) They were turned down without a second thought! Definitely don't stay here if you can't do stairs
4 out of 5
by Juliet from Mississippi

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
The young lady who checked us in and worked 2-10 the next day was super super sweet! She was accommodating and overall super friendly. I really appreciated that!
5 out of 5
by Sherrie R

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed at the Inn before and the staff are always friendly and very helpful. Great breakfast. We had a problem with our TV and they came and fixed it in less than 5 minutes!
5 out of 5
by janet

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cathy or Jay from Childress

Good Place To Stay

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff and very nice hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
No real issues - would be nice if it had an elevator - front desk personnel were friendly and most helpful - did enjoy our stay.