Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: they get pool fixed and the staff and the management start communicateing better
Location: close to interstate
when I got there they couldn't find my reservation and there pool was not available so I ended up having to go to another hotel I contacted someone in your office and told them I had no reservation and the pool was not able to be used so I wasn't happy with thing they did agree to not charge me a fee due to their error
3 out of 5
by Dennis D.

Good one night stay

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Orbitz
Overall accommodations fine for a quick overnight stay. For the price, I did not expect much in amenities, but the room was clean and good air. The Wi-Fi was intermittent at best it was difficult to stay online on my laptop.
1 out of 5
by Missouri travels

A scary place

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is for sale. The pool is empty. There us some opportunity for a buyer. People were just hanging out in the lobby and out front. I p'd through a third party but they wanted another charge for ?. Room was the best part.
4 out of 5
by Joe G.

NIce enough

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Orbitz
This was a clean, comfortable room. I just needed a place to sleep and this was it! I'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Charles p.

family

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on CheapTickets
Yes this motel was very clean an friendly I plan on booking here again
5 out of 5
by Charles p.

a place to stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on CheapTickets
Love the room it felt like a house a couch an a big bed would love to stay in this room again plan on booking it soon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north little rock

great service. Very polite.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Wonderful stay. Comfortable beds. Clean staff and hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north little rock

Comfortable,clean,and enjoyable.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Vicki and tyrone are always most helpful and professional,they make a great team.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel hell

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Nothing worked not even the heat. They refused to change rooms or refund our money. The pool, spa, hot tub, and heat was btoke. Was no game room as advertised. Continental breakgast had a bug crawling out of it. Employees were even worse.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north little rock

Excellent staff. Clean rooms. Good nights sleep

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The staff in the morning ms.vicki and tyrone are professional and courteous. They are exceptional people with pleasing personalities.