Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice hotel; close to the interstate

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Driving through to Kansas
Good location; comfortable; didn't know it had kitchen in it; disappointed about not having breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent. Expensive but good

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Shop and eat. Next to Wal-Mart.
Was a nice motel. Room was comfortable. Free movie rentals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good Business

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Good location
The original room they put me in the air conditioning wasn't working, went to the desk and they put me in a room that was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Az.

Close to college

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Nice close to interstate. Food and college. Visiting grandson who goes to UCA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

It was very clean....overall good experience

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Loved the room that is open 24 hrs with snacks you can purchase on the honor system and they were reasonably priced!!
Cons: Bed maybe a bit more comfy but not too bad.
Location: close to places to eat and by the interstate to get to other places.....Near some shopping areas
It was a nice sized room with a full sized fridge. Friendly staff...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Nice place to stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Have stayed in multiple candle wood suite locations and have been very happy with them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel!

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort, small kitchen with utensils and glasses, grills for cooking outdoors.
Cons: We thought breakfast was provided, but it wasn't - not a big deal though.
Location: Lots of restaurants and stores nearby. It is in a secluded area behind Comfort Inn which we enjoyed it being quiet.
The hotel is very clean and comfortable. It is close to lots of restaurants and other businesses. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkadelphia AR

Great place for our overnight stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Extremely helpful staff. Room was quiet & very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Air conditioner turned of and on constantly and was loud. People up and down the halls were loud. Bed was supposed to be a queen but was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

The only hotel that I will stay at in Conway!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Price, location, and that it is pet-friendly
Cons: New rolling carts for luggage that have hanging clips on them. If I could purchase a new one for them, I would.
Location: Right off of the highway, but really quiet (I have noise sensitivity, and even I can't complain!). I recommend Stoby's, Panera, and Patticakes Bakery
I love this hotel because I often have to travel with my two Boston Terriers and this is one of the only pet-friendly hotels in Conway. I was recently in town assisting a friend that had surgery, and upon leaving the hotel, my truck would not start. Amy, a member of the housekeeping staff there, drove her car around and jumped the truck off so that I could get on the road with the returning 4-hour drive. My pups and I were extremely grateful since it was still rather early in the morning. I will continue to use this hotel on future trips and I highly recommend it to other pet parents! The kitchenette in the room is also a great bonus!