Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
For the cost, I found the room to be more than adequate. The staff was uber friendly. The location was great in relation to what my husband and I wished to do on our trip. I will definitely look for Candlewood Suites for our future adventures.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, LA

Great value for the price!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights for work and enjoyed my stay. I really like the Kitchenette and full size fridge/freezer with icemaker also liked having plates and utensils for eating furnished. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from camden ar

nice hotel on the west side of little rock

Posted Aug 23, 2016
this was a nice hotel on the west side where things aren't quite as hectic. The room was well maintained and the kitchenette is a nice touch . Makes the trip much more enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible!! Managers: Chi or Michael declined to speak with me regarding my concerns with the room. Not willing to speak with me regarding room charges, additional credit card hold, and lack of services rendered.
4 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aj

Super nice hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 15, 2016
It is a really nice hotel to stay in plus the staff are really accommodating and very pleasant! The place is neat and smells good. Bathroom is clean and the appliances were up to date! Worth your money. 👍🏻
4 out of 5
by Frances W from Out of town

Candlewood

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
We were surprised by weekly room service. It worked out fine for two nights. I'll have to read the amenities list more thoroughly next time. The price didn't reflect service vs non-service. It was comparable to other hotels in the vicinity with full service. Had to buy coffee packet on day 2. A whole $ .50
5 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Arkansas

romantic weekend

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
we were supposed to stay two nights and had a family emergency come up and had to leave a day early. the staff was super nice and got it changed and a refund of the night we didn't stay. would definitely stay again