Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs ar

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The beds couldn't be any more comfortable. I've stayed here 3 times on business and my room has always been clean. The only problem I have is that the doors are easy to slam and they sometimes wake me up. The breakfast is good too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel perfect for truckers-not for families

Posted Dec 24, 2016
It's an upgrade from Motel 6, sort of. It's an almost nice hotel, if you need someplace to crash, but that's it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, AR

Nice hotel out of Little Rock proper

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: The bed and pillows!
Cons: It was clean, comfortable and the staff was courteous. Maybe an elevator to avoid hauling bags up the one flight of stairs.
Location: Downtown Little Rock is minutes away and offers a wide variety of restaurants, shopping, the capital and the Bill Clinton Presidential Library.
This was strictly a sleep and go night but after a long day of bad weather, flight delays and sitting around airports in three time zones it was a relief to get to our room. The beds and pillows were awesome. We arrived after midnight but a call to the hotel that we would be late arrivals was all it took to ensure our reservation was not cancelled. The room was clean, our bed extremely comfortable and the coffee was good. For anyone wanting a good night's sleep and avoid the morning rush hour, I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Much better than I expected! The room was clean, odorless, and spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast although one table was wobbly.
Cons: TV in lobby area was very loud and could be heard down first floor hallway. I had to find the remote and turn down the volume myself.
Although the hotel is located in an area that is unsightly, it is a comfortable property for a one night stay. There are good places to eat within a couple miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
It was very roomy and the bed was excellent - nice and firm. The breakfast was good with the standard variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

decent for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and well maintained. Room was nice and seemed clean. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Upon opening the door to the room, there was a strong musty smell. Got used to it but it wasn't pleasant.
Location: Great for a stay when going to a concert at Verizon. Just a short Uber ride away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find. Rooms had an odor

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Beds comfortable. Room had an odor. Bathroom needed help
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good comfortable, hotel with problem check out

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Check in and out process to insure stay is charged properly only once.
Our stay was prepaid weeks before arrival. On check in I mentioned this to clerk who said she understood. On check out the next morning I asked clerk for proof that we had incurred no charges. She printed me a receipt that showed a 0 balance due. On our first break of driving I noticed that my credit card had been charged again for the previous night's stay, and that's why the balance due was 0. Now I have to call my credit card company or Expedia to have this second charge reversed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were pleased!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We thought the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. It was a nice stay for sure. We would stay there again and we would recommend it to others!