Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto ont

Nice hotel off the highway. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Great hotel! Clean comfortable safe. Staff friendly and professional. Breakfast clean. Travelled with 3 women. No more to add. Off the highway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room not ready

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Was a little out of the way with a rough road leading U.S. Into the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shaina from Dallas

Worth Repeat Visits

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
First, and most importantly, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was also clean and comfortable and did not look aged. They provided the basic toiletries, an in-room coffee maker, plus both a microwave and mini fridge. The breakfast in the mornings was on par with others typically offered at hotels, and thankfully it wasn't picked over even though we went later in the morning. I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fred James from Austin Texas

I would not stay there again.

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Room was dirty. I told them at the office. The second night the room was still dirty. It took them an hour to turn off the fire alarm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debra from Fort Collins

Clean, but no elevator.

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
We didn't think this hotel was in a very good area, but it was clean and the staff was pleasant. One big drawback was no elevator so if you are disabled at all be sure to ask for a ground floor room. It was a pain dragging all our stuff up the stairs. Breakfast was the standard, waffle iron, yogurt, fruit, and muffins, bagels and toast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Godo from Russellville

Good choice

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
It was quiet n clean, nice rest I had
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Dallas

Adequate

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cons: More attendance to the breakfast bar.
Great overnight during our 2 week roadtrip except for lack of attention to the breakfast bar. There were no biscuits available at all during our breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels