Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good value hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast although one table was wobbly.
Cons: TV in lobby area was very loud and could be heard down first floor hallway. I had to find the remote and turn down the volume myself.
Although the hotel is located in an area that is unsightly, it is a comfortable property for a one night stay. There are good places to eat within a couple miles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
It was very roomy and the bed was excellent - nice and firm. The breakfast was good with the standard variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent for the price

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Hotel was clean and well maintained. Room was nice and seemed clean. Staff was friendly.
Cons: Upon opening the door to the room, there was a strong musty smell. Got used to it but it wasn't pleasant.
Location: Great for a stay when going to a concert at Verizon. Just a short Uber ride away.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard to find. Rooms had an odor

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Beds comfortable. Room had an odor. Bathroom needed help
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good comfortable, hotel with problem check out

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Check in and out process to insure stay is charged properly only once.
Our stay was prepaid weeks before arrival. On check in I mentioned this to clerk who said she understood. On check out the next morning I asked clerk for proof that we had incurred no charges. She printed me a receipt that showed a 0 balance due. On our first break of driving I noticed that my credit card had been charged again for the previous night's stay, and that's why the balance due was 0. Now I have to call my credit card company or Expedia to have this second charge reversed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were pleased!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We thought the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. It was a nice stay for sure. We would stay there again and we would recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
by Ida from Lexington

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place,kinda pricey, but great service and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Convenient hotel, right off the highway!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The hotel staff made it excellent especially the front desk clerk who went above and beyond to accommodate me. Very reasonable and convenient!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels