Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good comfortable, hotel with problem check out

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Cons: Check in and out process to insure stay is charged properly only once.
Our stay was prepaid weeks before arrival. On check in I mentioned this to clerk who said she understood. On check out the next morning I asked clerk for proof that we had incurred no charges. She printed me a receipt that showed a 0 balance due. On our first break of driving I noticed that my credit card had been charged again for the previous night's stay, and that's why the balance due was 0. Now I have to call my credit card company or Expedia to have this second charge reversed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We were pleased!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We thought the room was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very nice and we enjoyed the breakfast. It was a nice stay for sure. We would stay there again and we would recommend it to others!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Pasadena

Nice hotel with great beds.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place to stop. Staff were friendly, and room was clean. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. There is a shopping center with many restaurants not too far away.
4 out of 5
by Yimei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kathleen from Dallas

Sisters trip

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient, clean & updated. Very friendly staff & comfortable beds. Very happy with this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW TX

Overnight During Road Trip

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: We were pleasantly surprised with this budget hotel. The staff was friendly, efficient check-in, all very clean, quiet location, good breakfast.
Cons: Maybe a little better signage at the turn off from the main road. We missed the turn our first time by.
Location: The location is not "prime", but it was an easy drive into the downtown area - very nice river side park downtown with live music and restaurants.
We needed an overnight stop in Little Rock during a road trip. We picked this one based on the good reviews and comments on Expedia, and we were very pleased with our stay. We would definitely stay here again if passing back through Little Rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Deal

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very good price for this room.
5 out of 5
by Ron from Lenexa, KS

Best value in North Little Rock

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
VERY friendly and helpful staff, room was very clean, comfortable bed, and the breakfast was very good - much better than most "breakfast included" hotels. Scrambled eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, yogurt and fruit, good coffee. The room included a refrigerator and microwave. Overall, I think one of the best values in North Little Rock. There is nothing immediately nearby, but the river area is only a few miles away and was a great place to get in a scenic walk and pick a good restaurant for dinner. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan from Bella Vista Arkansas

Perfect Solo Getaway

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I had to book last minute and ended up trying this hotel out. The staff at the front desk was very friendly. The hotel was clean and well kept. My room was perfect and spotless. The neighborhood is questionable but the hotel has a safe feel to it and doesn't seem to be affected by the surroundings.