Ratings based on 585 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Very comfortable - close to Airport.

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location to Airport
Cons: Directional signage
Location: Downtown Little Rock is convenient.
My wife and I were visiting relatives in a Russleville about 90 min. away from Little Rock. We had an early flight home so we checked in the afternoon prior. Comfort Inn is right next to the airport so turning in our rental and checking in for the flight was a breeze. Additionally, we wanted to have a nice dinner out and you can easily get downtown on one street without having to mess around with the Freeways. On a convenience scale I would rate them 8 out of 10 (the flaw was the fact that they are poorly signed and a bit hard to first find rafter dark.) As far as the property itself is concerned I would rate it better than average for a Airport hotel. Staff was very accommodating, the room was small but perfectly adequate for our needs and the lobby/decor was nice. I would absolutely use them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to LIT

Posted Nov 3, 2016
This hotel is the place to stay in Little Rock if you are taking an early morning flight. They have breakfast starting at 4am and it is a full breakfast. The shuttle takes you to the airport where the TSA lines open at 4:30am. Very efficient way to fly out. It's also next door to long term parking for the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport convenience and parking

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to Little Rock airport with onsite parking for $20 a week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

No Airport Noise

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Was concerned about airplane noise being so close to airport but the airport noises were not a problem.
Cons: It would have been nice if the service ware, plates, cups and bowls were not plastic or styrofoam. I do not like to eat or drink out of disposable dishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, staff, convenience to airport, shuttle
Cons: breakfast can be improved. Frozen eggs are not very appetizing
Location: Convenient to the airport
this is just your basic, comfortable, clean, well managed hotel very convenient to the Little Rock Airport. I have stayed here every visit for 10 months and have no reason to look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent! Made me feel welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Best breakfast buffet ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, AR

We had the most wonderful experience.

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: online search
We chose to stay here only to be close for an early flight. The staff and room were excellent. Couldn't have asked for a nicer experience. Loved the hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
shuttle service to airport was great. The mushroom omelet was the best ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, comfortable room and super helpful staff. Kendall was exceptionally helpful and friendly.