Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very helpful and considerate staff. Room was clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016
This hotel is close to the airport and the staff was wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very close to LIT

Posted Nov 3, 2016
This hotel is the place to stay in Little Rock if you are taking an early morning flight. They have breakfast starting at 4am and it is a full breakfast. The shuttle takes you to the airport where the TSA lines open at 4:30am. Very efficient way to fly out. It's also next door to long term parking for the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

No Airport Noise

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Was concerned about airplane noise being so close to airport but the airport noises were not a problem.
Cons: It would have been nice if the service ware, plates, cups and bowls were not plastic or styrofoam. I do not like to eat or drink out of disposable dishes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, staff, convenience to airport, shuttle
Cons: breakfast can be improved. Frozen eggs are not very appetizing
Location: Convenient to the airport
this is just your basic, comfortable, clean, well managed hotel very convenient to the Little Rock Airport. I have stayed here every visit for 10 months and have no reason to look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: staff and clean room
Cons: quality of breakfast (with a few more options.)
Location: proximity to airport is the main reason I stayed for travelling (business) purposes
staff was very friendly and helpful. I arrived after midnight and was quickly given key card. The room was very clean and comfortable. And, the shuttle to the airport was prompt, safe, clean, and with a very courteous driver.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by clara from St. Paul, Minnesota

Trip to Arkansas

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for responding to our on line survey. Wow! Thanks for all the 5's. We appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Tired Property

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Major renovations needed.
This hotel could not be any closer to LIT. That's a plus. It's a tired property. It's my understanding there is some updating underway (carpeting, new TVs, etc). Maybe there's more. I hope so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2016 by sassy, Hotel Management
Yes indeed there is a lot going on at the hotel with remodels New carpet, new furniture ,new paint in the rooms. I think you will be pleased with the new look. I hope that we will see you in your return travels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed. While we understood that the hotel is being remodeled, the first room we were placed in, had no working lights in the living area. When we brought this up to the staff on duty (night staff), she acted as though we didn't know how to plug in the lights. (We tried various switches and plugs and had even attempted to fix a lamp ourselves.) She and the workers in the hotel were condescending and refused to move us until she checked the room herself. We were finally moved to a new room, but it was one large studio room. We had picked the hotel specifically for the 2 room suite for our children. On the up side, the morning breakfast staff was friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that we disappointed you on your recent stay at the hotel. I apologize that the front desk staff did not take the time to listen to your problems with the lighting and quickly take the steps to correct the issues. Please accept my apologizes for the issues and the front desk staff.