Ratings based on 649 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Easy check in and out. Clean rooms and great proximity to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2017 by JoDee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We appreciate the 4 star rating and the kind words that you had to say about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the Little Rock Area. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock Ar 72206
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Loved the room, no complaints or concerns. The staff was very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by JoDee, Hotel Management
Donna, thank you for the 5 out of 5 rating that you gave us on the review that you did for our hotel. We are excited that you loved your room and the staff. We hope to see you again in your future travels to the Little Rock Area. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock, AR 72206
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop over

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great place for a pit stop. Not too far off I-40, great perks (cookies at night, omlettes in the morning)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by JoDee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let people now that we are a great place to stop in Little Rock when traveling through. We appreciate the 4/5 rating that you gave us and look forward to seeing you again during your travel. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock, AR 72206
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for airport

Posted Nov 25, 2017
A very clean hotel, with a great front desk staff. Incredibly convenient to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2017 by JoDee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel,we appreciate the 5/5 rating that you gave us. Our staff feel as this is their home and welcomes everyone. We hope that we will see you again in your future travels to the Little Rock Airport. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock, AR 72206
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Nov 20, 2017
We needed a place to stay in the middle of a long road trip - the Little Rock Comfort Inn by the airport was in the perfect location ... avoiding the city congestion, since Little Rock wasn’t our final destination. Hotel lobby was updated, staff was extremely polite and helpful, and breakfast was great. Room was clean, but smelled musty (wet dog?). Many channels on TV/cable did not function properly (pixelated).
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by JoDee, Hotel Management
Thank you Sue for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad that you found the staff polite, an inviting lobby and a great breakfast. We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations regarding your room. We are working with AT&T to get fiber optic cable through out the hotel. and this should clear up the issue of picture pix-elating. We do put a deodorizer in the rooms to elemante any odors that may be left by a prior guest. We hope that we will see you again in your future travels to the Little Rock area. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock, AR
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from little tick AR

BAD ROOM DESIGN

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Great convenience to airport but NO LIGHT FIXTURES IN THE SINK AND MIRROR ALCOVE AND NO CURTAINS TO BLOCK OUT BLINDING LIGHT ALL NIGHT FROM PARKING LOT!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by JoDee, Hotel Management
Thank you Lynn for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad that you found our hotel convenient to the Airport. We have three layers of curtains in the window- the first set are decorative curtains. The 2nd set are the shears and they are and behind the decorative drapes. then we have the Black Out drapes that can be closed located in the back of the window. I have instructed the housekeepers to pull the Black out drapes slightly closed so people will see them. The mirror in the sink alcove is a LED lighted mirror that turns on with the light switch. I hope that we will see you again in your future travels to Little Rock so you will be able to see the improvements that we have made. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport LIttle Rock, AR
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
It was ok very convient to airport the sink kind of smell like mold the lobby wasn't that big but the room was a good size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by JoDee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel Lela. Please accept my apologies regarding the issues you had during your stay. I will speak to the housekeepers to make sure that we get a disinfectant poured in the sink drain so it will kill all of the smells. We are glad that you found the rooms to be of good size. We have expanded the Lobby in March to the size it is now that includes the front lobby and the breakfast area. We hope that we will see you again in your future travels to the Little Rock Area . JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock, AR 72206
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The staff was excellent! The room however was kinda crummy. The bathroom door would jam and the handle was barely hanging on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2017 by JoDee , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We have recently completed a full renovation in March and I will have the maintenance person check the bathroom door and handle. Please accept my apology regarding the issue that you had with the bathroom door and I hope we will see you again in your future travels to the Little Rock Area. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock, AR
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Urbandale, IA

Close to Airport

Posted Oct 29, 2017
We stayed here because we had an early flight in the morning and this hotel is right next to the Little Rock Airport - very convenient. Staff were very friendly and even gave us a complimentary room upgrade! The restaurant/bartender was very nice and easy to talk to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by JoDee, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay before flying out of LIT. Nynna is a great employee and I am glad that you enjoyed visiting with her. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the Little Rock Area. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock, AR 72206
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Had extended parking for a fee and shuttle to airport at your convenience. Made the whole trip a lot easier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2017 by JoDee , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on our hotel. We appreciate the 4 out of 5 star rating that you gave us. We are glad that you took advantage of the Park and Fly option that we have. We look forward to seeing you again in your future travels to the Little Rock Area. JoDee Hansen General Manager Comfort Inn & Suites Airport Little Rock, AR 72206