Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Had an awesome stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I stayed at this hotel for two times in the last three weeks during my travels with my family. The staff members were very friendly both times. They serve good hot breakfast. Enjoyed eating those scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages, and waffles. They have a few more selection of bakery items, hot and cold beverages, and fruits. The best part of my stay was that they provide a shuttle service (drop-in and pick-up) to the River Market until 10 pm so that you don't have to worry about parking your car there. The River Market has lots of restaurants for your eating pleasures. We used this service both times. The drivers were friendly and would help you decide a good place to eat if you ask. All in all, a great hotel at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice close to airport

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: breakfast hotel price near airport
Cons: nothing
friendly staff easy to book in affordable prices good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel, friendly service

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Easy to find, service was excellent. Room was nice and clean. Very friendly at the front desk. Bed was comfortable. Bar was clean had great service. Will definitely tell friends about this hotel. good area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nine Floors!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Large lobby. Large room. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Carpet and sofa. Oh, and squeaky faucet handles.
Location: Right on interstate and downtown. Close to restaurants.
Once we exited the interstate, the hotel was right there and it's a big one! Big lobby, pleasant clerk. The room was large, clean and quiet. Good TV. The ware on the carpet and sofa was the only thing not so nice. We heard that they have begun remodeling on another floor. Another guest advised us against having their food for supper. Their free shuttle was very simple to use. So much better than getting in the car again. The driver had some suggestions that were only 5 minutes away and the Flying Fish was perfect for us! The breakfast was in a large room and it was as good as any.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice suite at cheap motel price.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Victorian homes, Presidential Library, Capitol (hold $300,000 in cash), Riverfront Park, Old State House, Central High, trolley cars, Lee gate
We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel is for the price. We had a suite with two big flat screen TVs, refrigerator, microwave, couch with a pull-out bed (in addition to two queen beds) and a view of downtown. They cook pizza every evening which you can order up to the room or eat in the lobby bar. The hotel is on the edge of downtown (walking distance to the Clinton Presidential Library) and parking is easy. You can park in a covered lot at lobby level or in the basement. Ice, soda, and snack machines were convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I have no complaints.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The young woman at the service desk (wish I remembered her name) was so nice and helpful.
Cons: Would have been nice to have some resteraunts a little closer.
Location: Downtown is a short walk away but it would have been nice to have a few pubs or resteraunts closer.
Staff was super helpful. Check in was quick. Room clean. Complimentary shuttle and breakfast. Couldn't ask for much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla ft lauder

nice staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: It was close to the airport and good price.
Cons: They re doing the top floor(9) room, so did hear some noise from there I stay on the sixth floor
Location: they have a van running to the downtown area where shop and food.
I got there early to check in about 2 hours early They did have a room so I was able to check in. Ashely was very inform about the hotel. Told me they a van running to the down town area here in Little Rock. The hotel was right off I-30. Room was quite and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for Business

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: I would appreciated more directional signs on the underground parking garage, for example how you want people to exit.
I really enjoyed my experience, and the staff were very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe, friendly, close to the captiol!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
great hotel and great location. The front desk and other staff were the friendliest I've encountered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Mom birthday party

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Rooms were clean, staff was courteous and breakfast was good