Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice date night getaway. Room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Staff was great, room was clean, pool doesn't open until may, our air conditioner didn't work so well made for a restless night, beds are FIRM.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison, Ar.

Only a few miles from The Ark Childrens Hospital.

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Had to wake up early for hospital visit. Being so close helped alot.
5 out of 5
by Rachel

Clean room, easy access from I-30

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was undergoing renovations during our stay, but it did not dampen our experience. The room was big and clean. The location was convenient to the interstate, but not walkable to downtown.
4 out of 5
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The staff was super friendly when checking in, and the hotel itself was nicely renovated and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a very reasonable price.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean and is in the process of being refurbished. The breakfast was OK, and there was plenty of food available. I had a suite which would have suited me if I had been travelling with my family. It was spacious. The hotel is convenient to the airport and with a little exploration I found some nice cafes on South Main. Never found major shopping area but it was a short trip. Free parking and free internet were a bonus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Location: Close to River Market, downtown LR, Verizon Arena, The Rep, Statehouse Convention, etc.
We stayed at this hotel for a concert at Verizon Arena. The hotel staff was super nice and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The shuttle to the Arena was a nice perk and the shuttle driver was awesome. She was so sweet and really cared about where you were going and making sure you made it on time. She ran non-stop that night and always had a smile on her face! We would definitely stay at this hotel again and would recommend to anyone! Breakfast was nice as well!
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
The employees at the facility were very helpful. They have a shuttle that will take you downtown where there are many food choices and culture.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Was definitely a good value for the price.