Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Unexpected Stop but pleasant

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice. The night front desk guy was very nice. One of the workers (he might have been a maintenance guy) was also very pleasant.
Cons: Elevator mechanical issues
Location: Just stayed the night. Close to the highway and downtown.
After driving all day this was a last minute stop. The gentleman at the front desk was very polite and quickly checked us in. The hotel was doing renovations and you could smell paint in the hallway, but our floor/room was clean. The location of the hotel was perfect right off the highway. The room had a great view of downtown Little Rock. Overall I was very impressed with the hotel. Since we were just there for the night we didn't look into any of their amenities except the breakfast in the morning. The breakfast was a good quick breakfast. I would recommend they might look into getting an additional waffle maker. The line for it stayed a few people back the whole time we were there. Due to one elevator being struck by lighting they were down to one elevator. We wait over 10 minutes to get on the elevator. I would suggest they have housekeeping take the stairs or wait until after the morning rush when people leave to use the elevator. We tried to get on several times, but it was always full with workers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. I am glad you has an enjoyable experience. I apologize for the elevator issues, unfortunately a electrical surge from a lightening strike fried one of our elevators. We do have two waffle machines and I will look into why they weren't both out that morning. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

newly renovated stop on highway near food

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: newly renovated, clean, comfortable, not fancy.
Cons: finish all renovations. There was a homeless man begging in parking lot. NOtified manager who took care of this (I was more worried about my car).
Location: many solid chain restaurants.
Newly renovated rooms. AC broke, but repaired very quickly in 15 mins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
I am pleased that our team was about to fix the issue with the AC Thanks for the review! Hopefully renovations will be done soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Wonderful experience, would definitely stay there again. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice date night getaway. Room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Nick, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

Terry

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
If in Little Rock in the future will stay there
5 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Thank you. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Hariett

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The room had been remodeled recently and still smelled of fresh glue and paint. They did a nice job keeping the public areas clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Good location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good stay. Very happy.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was amazingly friendly; room was clean, quiet and comfortable; complimentary buffet breakfast was very good. Parts of the hotel were under construction, but we never heard any noises. Even the workmen doing the construction were very polite and helped us with the elevator. Good stay. Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Caroline

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The only down side was that there was a bright light outside our window and the blackout curtain didn't block all the light. Additionally, there were holes in the curtain itself. The staff was great. Breakfast was great! Overall good stay.