Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Stayed here several times, it's always great. It's the hotel my wife feels the most comfortable in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Needed more pillows, hotel maid kept knocking on my door even with a do not disturb sign up at 9am .
4 out of 5
by Vickie from Knoxville,TN

Friendly

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Only stayed one night but comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Hotel stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Hotel is nice and stay was awesome but bathrooms werent clean, computer in lobby was very slow so I could not print off boarding passes, and there was no updated plugs for cell phones or computers in the room. Very primitive....
2 out of 5
by Rick from McGehee

Broken down room

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
The towel rack was literally hanging off of the wall and there was mold in three different places n the shower. When I got in the bed it made a loud pop like one of the braces broke.
4 out of 5
by Cody from Stuttgart

Decent, solid stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here on New Year's Eve, just needed a place to get ready at and a place to come back to for relaxation. Hotel staff was polite and helpful; room had a water spot above the bed, but wasn't an issue. Overall a pretty good stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Not bad
5 out of 5
by Christopher from Monette

Best time!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
I have never been in a hotel that I didn't want to leave. It was amazing! The bed was so comfortable and everything was clean and smelled amazing. I would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We had a very nice stay at your hotel. Very clean and accommodating. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by William from Ft Smith, AR

Worth your time

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
The location makes it a little tricky to get into and out of but it was worth the effort.