Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2016
Nice hotel. Very friendly staff. Beds were a little hard, but the pillows were wonderful. Warm pool room, but very cool pool. Could be a little more in the workout room, but works for what is needed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by walter from nixa,mo

Comfort Inn lived up to it's name.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Room was clean beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good but very crowded on the weekend. Tight quarters with the tables. Staff was excellent. First night kids running in hallway and parents talking past 10:30 ,called desk and problem solved immediately.Would recommend for comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Justeen from Baton Rouge, LA

Great stay!

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here one night, and everything was great. If we return to the area, we will definitely stay here again. The room quality for the price was a great deal. Zero complaints!
4 out of 5
by Barry from gulfport ms

good stay

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
good stay
5 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christie from Branson

Pleasant surprise

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleased with the facility. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the breakfast. Indoor pool and basic weight room were an added plus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Nice place to stay, quiet, comfortable and nice hot breakfast. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable King room

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: Very nice room for a reasonable price. Hot breakfast with scrambled eggs, bacon and biscuits and gravy. waffles were available for those who wanted.
Cons: Outside temperature was 28 degrees and my room was a little cool when I checked in at midnight. The heater worked well though when I turned it on.
Location: Easy on and off exit from the interstate. My GPS took me right to it.
Hotel staff were very nice (Zach) and checked me in smoothly and quickly. the room was spacious and the bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Enjoyed the morning breakfast. The staffs were very helpful.