Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Easy to get on highway and places to eat

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good and plenty of options. Very friendly staff who immediately refilled the juice when we asked about it.
Cons: For people who stay numerous days the key cards should work for the whole time.
Location: There is a Walmart and plenty of places to eat nearby
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was quiet. Liked that the hotel was all non smoking. Only issue is that we stayed numerous days and had to keep getting our room key reset everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Older but clean hotel. Breakfast was nice and well done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Good hotel for overnight stay Needs a bigger breakfast space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice...

Posted May 14, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Only problem was the hot tub being down. Bed and pillows were nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vilonia, AR

Very nice!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We had no complaints! Hotel was clean and the staff very friendly. My grandchildren loved swimming in the indoor pool!
4 out of 5
by Kyle

Good value

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Good value at this hotel, which is perfect for someone traveling through or trying to stick to a budget. If you need a place that's up-to-date and has delicious breakfast, you're probably going to want to spend a little more to stay elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by Robert

No WiFi Here

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
The WiFi must be connected to a dial up server, pretty much useless. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff pleasant enough.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Business trip. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The staff was very courteous. I did have trouble with the internet as it is not secured.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Wendy

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and clean. Wifi did not work well.