Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

key issues

Posted Sep 16, 2016
When I got there I had to make 3 trips back to the front desk before they gave up on the key card for that room and gave me a different room. The new room seller as though it had has a water leak and had mildewed. They air did not seem to work until in the night when the outside temperate cooled off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 3, 2016
A great place to stay. The free breakfast was good but could have had a better selection.
4 out of 5
by David from Kansas

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
The associate who checked me in (approx. 10pm) projected an attitude of "who's next? Blah-blah-blah .... I can't believe I'm doing this for a job ... Blah-blah-blah ... Breakfast is 6 to 9 ... Check out is 11." EVERYTHING ELSE was terrific. Just one young man needs an attitude adjustment. This is a very good property & I would still recommend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. I found two hairs in my breakfast. The first night we were kept up until almost 1 am with people in the front lobby talking extremely loud and carrying on. Chose to stay here for a cheaper price than the one next door to it that we previously stayed at but would have rather paid the extra money to have a better stay.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Shacora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from Memphis

Business travel

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
I travel to this area at least once per year for business. This has become the only place I stay. Comfortable, clean, good location for shopping and food. The hot breakfast is also a plus. A great place to relax and recharge for the next day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Quiet Night's rest and Exceptional Breakfast! ***** from me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Big room with a separate sitting area (though a bit uncomfortable to see tv from sofa), comfortable bed, Big bathroom with lots of space to put things down and lots of lovely hot water. Not much in the immediate environs though there is a very useful Subway at the end of the street. Very handy for I-430. My room was close to the freeway. I could hear a bit of noise but it did not disturb me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I didn't like was the breakfast the eggs were awful.