Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SpringTx

Very nice hotel convenient to everything.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
My only complaint is the beds. Very uncomfortable. But from the staff to the rest of the facility it was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was a comfortable stay. We did not use the pool or any of the amenities, however the bed was very comfortable and everything appeared to be clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We stayed a nonsmoking room, but it had a strong smoking smell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location and awesome staff.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Love the location
Location: I was there for a business trip. Located between interstates for easy access to any of them.
The hotel is close to everything I need in Little Rock, but far enough away to ensure a safe, peaceful stay. The staff is great and always make me feel welcome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: The pool and splash pad were nice.
Cons: You might want to fumigate the (no longer smoking) rooms. Our room had a lingering, musky smell distinctly related to smoking.
Location: There are a handful of restaurants and stores nearby. We had dinner at a New Orleans restaurant (Copeland or something) that was good but pricey.
We stayed one night at the Comfort Suites. It must have been a smoking room at one time because there was still a slight lingering odor. Our kids enjoyed the pool and little splash pad area. The breakfast was good. The hotel is near some nice restaurants too. I wouldn't mind going back to this hotel, just hoping the room doesn't have that lingering smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't live up to the expectations

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The staff at the hotel were very nice and helpful. They were the best part of the stay. Our room was very musty smelling when we checked in, and we had to leave the window open for hours to air it out. The beds were uncomfortable, and it was hard to sleep because of the thin walls/floor. We could hear the people in the room above us and the TV in the room next to us. The hotel does have a nice pool for kids, and the location was great. We wouldn't choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly helpful staff

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Big room , easy access, breakfast wasn't super great but no complaints any where else
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Vivian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels