Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Very nice hotel. Very clean. Wonderful staff. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SpringTx

Very nice hotel convenient to everything.

Posted Aug 31, 2017
My only complaint is the beds. Very uncomfortable. But from the staff to the rest of the facility it was top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
It was a comfortable stay. We did not use the pool or any of the amenities, however the bed was very comfortable and everything appeared to be clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We stayed a nonsmoking room, but it had a strong smoking smell
5 out of 5
by Devin

Wonderful

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful, lovely & very comfortable. I have absolutely nothing negative to say about it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great location and awesome staff.

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Love the location
Location: I was there for a business trip. Located between interstates for easy access to any of them.
The hotel is close to everything I need in Little Rock, but far enough away to ensure a safe, peaceful stay. The staff is great and always make me feel welcome.
5 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan

Excellent stay if you don't need the sofa bed

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
Pros - lovely swimming pool and splash area, very friendly guy at reception was accommodating and helpful. Room was clean and spacious, perfect for our crew! Cons - huge dead space at the foot of the beds would be better served with a long dresser and maybe even an additional tv so that we could see it better. It was on the desk closer to the couch which was fine until the Kids went to sleep! Couch mattress is awful! We've stayed many places with a pull out couch and La Quinta uses a foam mattress with no bumpy springs. Thankfully my kids are young and don't really car but it would matter for older kids I'm sure. Time to upgrade those!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay! My only complaint is not with the hotel or staff but with the parents who were not watching their children in the pool area. It's a great area and would have been more enjoyable with some increased parental supervision.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful experience! The pool was perfect for my young children 8y, 6y, and 3y. Great location to restaurant and other stores we needed.