Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: Hotel was very modern and clean. The suite that we reserved accomodated our 3 children with ease.
Cons: Too much chlorine in pool.
Location: Handy location close to where we were meeting family and restaurants.
The hotel was close to the highway exit and easy to find. Our kids enjoyed the pool and we enjoyed the ease of having a suite that accomodated our 3 children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Jonesboro, AR

Softball weekend

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Computers were down and the business room was closed.
Location: Plenty of eating choices nearby.
Nice clean hotel. Located in nice area with many eating choices nearby. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.
Cons: Arms on the sofa in the room were stained from extended use and the cushions were "history". Fabric on chairs in the breakfast area were worn & torn.
Location: n/a
The only problem with this hotel is the age of furniture and fixtures. Furniture is covered under "what could be improved". The tub and shower were clean but stained from extended use. They also need updating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
Bad housekeeping, stayed three nights room did not get cleaned good the whole weekend! !!##!##!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SJC

Just on edge of town

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Great experience, breakfast and evening snacks. Great everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
overall my stay was great but when i checked into my room i noticed damage throughout the room and requested to be moved to a different room & was told by the staff that there were not any more rooms available. i viewed multiple websites that showed otherwise & when i stated this as well as showed it to the staff then they agreed to show me another room. at this point i was very unsatisfied with the way staff handle the situation.
2 out of 5
by Clyde

Meh.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location, easy check-in, fridge and microwave, good breakfast. However, the room smelled noticeably musty, the sheer curtains were ripped, and the pull-out sofa bed was aweful. Does no one ever lie on Sofa beds before purchasing them for hotels? I don't expect much, but a bar down the middle and a thin mattress makes for a miserable night. There are lots of hotel choices in Conway; I won't choose this one again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice, however the "buffet" breakfast was empty and we couldn't even put enough together for a meal and the one elevator was taken all morning by housekeeping carts which were also lined up through the lobby making it hard to get in and out. We had to take the stairs up and down 3 floors for breakfast and out with luggage. Very inconsiderate and inconvenient for your guests at 8:30-9:00 am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed on the interstate side- it was very noisy with traffic on the interstate. Had to sleep with the TV on in order to get some rest. Need better soundproof windows.