Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Hotel was great. Glad I stayed there and I will again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and wonderful hotel.

Posted May 14, 2016
Located in a wonderful area of Little Rock, close to restaurants and shopping. Best hotel for the money in all of Little Rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
The hotel was beautifully designed from the lobby to the rooms. It was clean and the staff was friendly and extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Convenient to everything

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This was the second time we've stayed in this hotel. At the end of s quiet street, clean, friendly staff, good complimentary breakfast, fun splash pad/ pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Travelling through

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: The bed was large and very comfortable. Got a great night sleep, very quiet and the room was clean.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Due to the solid advice of the staff we found the restaurants in the immediate area more than sufficient. There's a Wal-Mart close by too.
Stayed one night and it was very quiet and peaceful. The staff was awesome and very knowledgeable about the local area. Check in was very smooth .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksdale, MS

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
This is one of the best hotels I've stayed in. It was very close to shopping and eating spots.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Stop off on way home

Posted May 26, 2015
I have reviewed this hotel in the past and have nothing more to add, but I will continue to recommend this great hotel to anybody who asks. The room was perfect and the breakfast in the morning was delicious as usual. This hotel is already a few years older than the first time we stayed back in 2012, but it does not appear so. It is still brand new and beautiful! Great price too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good stay, poor internet.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable, but the Internet was terrible. Speeds were bogged down and the front desk was no help. I didn't expect lightning fast speeds, but I would have been fine with standard speeds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little rock Arkansas

Great location, shopping & restaurants

Posted Apr 4, 2015
5 minutes from the freeway, veryconvenient Location. Large clean room. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dsllas,TX

Nice hotel close to venue at State Capitol Bldg.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Front desk staff were excellent. Cleaning staff very friendly & helpful. Minor problems with bath (room 403) - sink stopper defective - would not hold water. Surprised that bath had no heat - at least none I could find. Overall a great hotel - we enjoyed our 2-night stay very much.