Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abingdon VA

Love this place

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Location: Conveniently located near shopping, restaurants, and fuel.
When we are in Conway Arkansas, we always stay at this hotel. (we even postponed our visit for a week because they were sold out.) The staff is friendly. The rooms are always clean and well supplied. The breakfast is always 'bar none' the best hotel breakfast anywhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying here with us again. I am very glad that we were able to suffice your basic accommodation needs. We truly appreciate your delightful remarks for our staff. It would be lovely to serve you breakfast again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauchula, FL

Close to everything!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Very accessible, close to restaurants, shopping, colleges in town.
Cons: Breakfast food is edible, but not 5 star. Average for hotel breakfast - but happy to have it every morning!
Location: Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
I had previously stayed with Country Inn & Suites in Conway and knew that I wanted to have my family stay there for my son's wedding. We had a total of 8 rooms and not a single complaint from anyone! My mom is a "germ-a-phobe" and even she was pleased! The rooms were clean, breakfast was good, and the staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your compliments, rating, and review of our high housekeeping and hospitality standards. We are excited to share this review with our staff who will be pleased to hear of the outcome of their efforts to make you feel at home. We are so glad that your stay was enjoyable and we look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel was great, traveling from far west OK to TN. Easy on and off of interstate. Traveling with my 1 year old daughter, I would have changed a thing about this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a five star rating.We are very happy to learn that you comfortably stay in our hotel and your rest was so peaceful. We look forward to serving you again in the future!Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Great place to stay in Conway, AR. Friendly and courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a five star rating of our hotel.It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts give you a great accommodation experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful.I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations as we look forward to seeing you and your family back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, Ca

Nice hotel, close to I40.

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean, simple, and easy access to Interstate 40. It is what a hotel is supposed to be, comfortable but does not break the bank.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and accommodations at a reasonable cost. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth,TX

Comfortable. Great for business travel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Good location. Friendly professional staff. Great for business travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality as well as our high standard of housekeeping. Thank you for for your business and we hope to see you again in your future travels.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was excellent.
Cons: Small amount of milder in the bathroom.
Location: Lots of stores within walking distance.
Hotel was clean and worth the price. Rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet. Staff was excellent and went above what was required to help solve a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comment ensure that we were able to meet your satisfaction following your stay with us. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jay

Quick trip - nice stay

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We were in town to visit Hendrix College. We had a nice stay. There are several places to eat close by and a Super Target is very close to the hotel.