Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wauchula, FL

Close to everything!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Very accessible, close to restaurants, shopping, colleges in town.
Cons: Breakfast food is edible, but not 5 star. Average for hotel breakfast - but happy to have it every morning!
Location: Restaurants and shopping within walking distance.
I had previously stayed with Country Inn & Suites in Conway and knew that I wanted to have my family stay there for my son's wedding. We had a total of 8 rooms and not a single complaint from anyone! My mom is a "germ-a-phobe" and even she was pleased! The rooms were clean, breakfast was good, and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017
Hotel was great, traveling from far west OK to TN. Easy on and off of interstate. Traveling with my 1 year old daughter, I would have changed a thing about this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving us a five star rating.We are very happy to learn that you comfortably stay in our hotel and your rest was so peaceful. We look forward to serving you again in the future!Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Great place to stay in Conway, AR. Friendly and courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for leaving a five star rating of our hotel.It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts give you a great accommodation experience, filled with hospitality, comfort and convenience have been successful.I am very happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations as we look forward to seeing you and your family back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wildomar, Ca

Nice hotel, close to I40.

Posted May 8, 2017
Clean, simple, and easy access to Interstate 40. It is what a hotel is supposed to be, comfortable but does not break the bank.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location, our high standards of housekeeping and accommodations at a reasonable cost. We are all looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be just as enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Worth,TX

Comfortable. Great for business travel.

Posted May 1, 2017
Good location. Friendly professional staff. Great for business travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hospitality as well as our high standard of housekeeping. Thank you for for your business and we hope to see you again in your future travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: Staff was excellent.
Cons: Small amount of milder in the bathroom.
Location: Lots of stores within walking distance.
Hotel was clean and worth the price. Rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet. Staff was excellent and went above what was required to help solve a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is our goal to provide the best lodging experience to our valued guests and your comment ensure that we were able to meet your satisfaction following your stay with us. We will do our best to make your next visit a better experience. Kind regards.
3 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
The Hotel is very nice and clean but the bed was so uncomfortable I could not sleep for three nights. The staff was always friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Wonderful Experience

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was wonderful. I look forward to staying here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean Hotel, reasonably priced.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
The Front Desk Staff were very pleasant. The room was clean and had a coffee pot, microwave and mini fridge. The room also smelled very nice. The hotel is right off the highway and close to restaurants. We would stay here again if we make it back to this part of the country.
4 out of 5
by michael

Good choice overall

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
It was good...sleeper could be a little more comfy...shower didn't get very hot...