Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was great! Hotel was walking distance to lots of places to eat. Really enjoyed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient locatokn

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Right in the heart of the tourist downtown area. Nice to walk around and walk along the river. Clean and convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, TN

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Wonderful, clean friendly hotel. Front desk clerks were very helpful and friendly. Beds were comfy and rooms were nice and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Great location and a great place to stay. I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

With parking.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Location, parking,
Cons: please clean the HVAC unit it has dirty sock syndrome.
Location: Food and entertainment
Spending the day and evening in downtown Little Rock, the Courtyard is the best place to stay for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Difficulty in parking/check in

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Drove around the block several times and had to pull up and have passenger get out and ask where parking was. Parking was $10 and had to drag our bags over a block to get to the hotel check in. Nice hotel otherwise. Would have been nice to have known about the inconvenience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from searcy AR

Rock hard bed

Posted Nov 8, 2015
The pillows were the worst I have ever slept on. The bed was not a pillow top and very hard. We both did not sleep will and will not be back. To top it off it was my wife's birthday and we had a really nice bottle of champagne. So I went to the bar to get some glasses even wine glasses is what I ask for and she wouldn't give me any claimed she only had 5 and there was nobody at or in the bar. So yeah not impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caswell Beach, NC

Well run hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2015
We stayed at the Courtyard in downtown Little Rock for three nights. Good location, and a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2015 by Nicole-Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you so much for taking to the time to let us know how your recent stay was. With a goal of providing the best experience possible your feedback is integral in accomplishing that! We hope that the next time you are in downtown Little Rock you will choose to stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great hotel in the River Market District

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Walking distance to many restaurants, bars, music venues, the Clinton Presidential Library, Downtown, River Market. Very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Never get to visit my daughter but staying here was a joy. I hope to do it again SOON. Close to downtown:)