Ratings based on 343 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great Room

Posted Aug 22, 2016
We loved the room. The couch and table that pulled out from under the desk were perfect for ordering takeout and staying in for the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Big Rooms in Little Rock

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Staff, rooms, location.
Cons: Nothing.
The hotel staff is wonderful, attentive and on top of things. The rooms are HUGE, Suite size. We checked in and were relaxing when we noticed a smell like something burning. We called the front desk, they sent someone up immediately and moved us to a new room instantly. The rooms are clean, well appointed and again - very large. Great location in Downtown Little Rock with easy access to I-30 and right in the thick of the DT River Market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain Home, Arkansas

Great location for events at Verizon.

Posted May 6, 2016
Great place to stay for events at Verizon. Beds are comfortable and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was great! Hotel was walking distance to lots of places to eat. Really enjoyed
5 out of 5
by Brett from Lewisville,tx

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and it is in a great location
5 out of 5
by Bryce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sapulpa

Daughter sang with Barry Manilow on 4/1/16.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Comfort of room and no noise from other patrons.
Cons: Noise level from outside building. I believe it's introduced through the heat and air window units.
Location: I came with one mission in mind. Trip was short and did not get the time to enjoy the area. It seams to be real upbeat.
Mostly good stay. Unhappy with nose from outside.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Emelio from El Dorado

Great and classy hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was great but parking structure connected to hotel was the most confusing I've ever been in.
3 out of 5
by Lisa from North Aurora

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem was when I checked in, I was told there was no one to assist me with my baggage. I was travelling alone with two small children. After a six hour drive getting my bags up to my room myself with two kids was unbearable