Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The lobby was very nice. Starbucks was offered at the bar.
Cons: Fix the fan in the bathroom. Keep power going in the electrical outlets. Request a room that faces the courtyard instead of parking lot.
Location: Convenient to West Little Rock, and easy access to the Interstate.
Room smelled bad, possibly because fan in the bathroom did not work. Our room faced the parking lot. There was sufficient noise from the parking lot traffic to disturb our sleep. We setup our electronics to charge by the bedside. When we turned off the lights, this also turned off the power supply to our electronics. Nothing was charged for the 8 hours of travel we had the next day!!! The hotel rate was about 35% less than a nearby hotel where we normally stay in Little Rock. Next time, I'll pay the premium.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Highly recommend, excellent hotel!!

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Staff are very friendly and professional.
Cons: Due to road construction and the widening of Chenal, it's difficult to get into the parking lot if you're going East. But worth it.
I've stayed here numerous times over the last 10 years and it gets better every time. Very clean rooms, very up-to-date, relatively high-speed WiFi, professional staff. Zero complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great staff.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Staff was excellent, lobby and breakfast area really nice. The room thermastat didn't work, so it was a little hot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Texas

No exhaust vent in bath and no fan on AC

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Your staff was courteous and helpful. I got a room on the first floor as requested.
Cons: An exhaust vent in the bathroom for not only extraction of moisture but to provide privacy for the person using the facilities. There was no fan option on the air conditioning unit to help drown out the noise of other visitors in the hotel who were noisy. The room was big enough for 4 people but there were only enough toiletries for one.
Location: Location was not hard to find. I have no idea about what things to do in the area because I was just traveling through.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

very nice hotel, close to 630

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, very friendly hotel staff. great little café in the hotel.
I have stayed at this hotel the last 4 times when traveling to Little Rock - centrally located and easy access to the 630 corridor. Staff is very friendly, clean rooms and nice café in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Biatro
Cons: Pool was cold.
Location: We were only passing through and found an awesome BBQ restaurant. Our room smelled as clean as it looked!
Could definitely use a pool heater! Breakfast was the absolute best we've had this month long road trip!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

stayed for one night for work tipr

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast - the order taking and delivery is slow and chaotic...
easy check in, nice room. The breakfast is a bit hectic. should have brought a swim suit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AR

Nice hotel ,easy access, close to the main highway

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I stayed just one night ...I couldn't enjoy its amenities, but very nice hotel