Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock

Nice accommodations somewhat overpriced...

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice hotel, enjoyed our stay but the food is extremely overpriced. There are quite a few food options nearby though...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate those 5 stars! Come back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the 5 star rating!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are old. The tubs have chips in them. The floors smell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We welcome any opportunity to improve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Needs updating!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, good location.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was nice enough, the bed was comfortable. It's just an older facility and the age shows a little. In a hotel like this, one might expect a little refrig. and microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars and the great feedback. We are woking towards having refrigerators in all guest rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean, great beds, great showers

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Was a short stay, but I slept great, very clean, very friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great 5 star review! It's fantastic to hear that you enjoyed your short stay with us. Please come back again when you can stay longer! We look forward to welcoming you every time you are in town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 stars!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marshall, TX

Ok for a Crowne Plaza

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very quiet and bed very comfortable. Service was slightly above average. Not a top tier Crowns Plaza experience. The executive floor lounge had a bowl of apples and no reception.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating and the great feedback! We are always looking for ways to improve and your feedback helps us do just that!