Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Would recommend to those staying in Cabot, AR.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Everything was fine Except. ....no elevator Other than that, this was a nice place to stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mtn View

Nice hotel but does not have elevator

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Quite
Location: good
was good just no elevator should have known this before I agreed to go to 2nd floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grandview, MO

Very nice hotel with all my needs met.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The room was the right size for my friend and I. The refrigerator and microwave saved on us having to eat out. Breakfast was excellent.
Cons: Swimming pool water had a film over it.
Location: Lots of shopping choices including a grocery store, gas station and thrift store.
I was very pleased with the Days Inn in Cabot Arkansas. It was just the right size for our stay. All the staff were friendly, courteous and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The lady at the front to desk was amazing. Very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and the breakfast was good. The only issue we had was the pool wasn't open. Other than that a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
I ended up staying a few extra nights. I paid for the additional nights after my first night that I booked through expedia and they charged me for the night that I had already paid expedia for. It was extremely difficult for them to understand that I had already paid expedia for the first night. I am waiting to check my credit card ststement to make sure they refunded me the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: The staff
It was very clean and the staff was outstanding. I would tell family and friends to stay here
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Jay Lallu, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your stay with us at the Days Inn & Suites - Cabot. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and that we can look forward to seeing you again in the future. Please let us know if we can be of future service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bella Vista, AR

Fit the Need

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: Very easy to find off the highway. Clean and safety at night seemed to be a priority.
Cons: The bathroom appeared to have been repaired on the ceiling over tub, but didn't appear finished. Also the bathroom door had a water stain bottom
The staff made it simple from calling to request the late check-in, to getting us to our room once we arrived. This was a brief stay as we only needed a place to crash after arriving from a late night flight, but we were pleased overall with the ease of location, comfort and cleanliness of the room, etc. Breakfast was just ok as there just weren't very good grab and go options, but it was still a fair selection.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Jay Lallu, Hotel Management
Amber, Thank you for your review I'm happy that you enjoyed our accommodations and that you were able to experience a great stay. I apologize for the issue of your bathroom we will address this issue with our maintenance staff to have it corrected. Thank you for bring this issue to our attention. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Exactly what I needed for a good night's rest.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Hotel was quiet, room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was simple but quite adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Hotel was not bad,room was nice and i would stay there again if had to stay in town.