Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Clean close to airport Expedia never entered the reservation into their computer but front desk worked long after putting me in room to fix it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I had a wonderful experience and the personnel was courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Desk clerk was not friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: train staff to be kind and the area around the hotel looks like I could get jumped at any moment.
Location: Nice and close to the airport and the only dining area we could see from our hotel was the waffle house right next door.
The desk clerk was not friendly. She was on the lobby computer surfing I think Facebook and watching a movie (she had 2 pages up). She seemed annoyed that we had walked in. No pleasantries give at all. Asked us in an annoyed tone can I help you? I said we are here to check in, we have a reservation. From there the only verbal she gave was saying credit card and ID. Not even using a sentence. gives me a paper to initial and sign but just lays it in front of me without comment and hands over our key cards without a single word. So as we search the lot for our room it doesn't fee safe at all. So that is why I gave the Hotel Facilities, Condition just a 3. once inside the room appears to be going through some updates and the beds were comfortable and clean. Which is all we needed it for but would have liked to feel welcomed and safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Confortable, very close to airport. Easy access

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Easy access to the airport.
Cons: a mini fridge in all rooms.
Location: Waffle House, great grits. I had never had them before. This was the first time and found easy access to the Clinton Library , N Central High School.
Great continental breakfast options. Easy access to and from airport. Staff were pleasing and willing to help. I would recommend this hotel and plan to return to the Little Rock area. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Right next to the airport. Call for the shuttle and it was there to pick me up in 5 min. It says comfort inn because they same company.
Room Wass comfortable and quiet. Lots of channels on the TV. Bed was comfortable although pillows were very lumpy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was good for us - no issues with having to worry about area
Cons: did not have any issues & really wasn't anything we didn't like
Location: N/A
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO, US

Barely a bed and a shower

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Wish we would have spent a little more for a more up-to-date room that was more comfortable.
Location: Blanchard Springs Cavern was amazing (three hours away, but worth it!).
Staff: Not unfriendly or rude, but not welcoming either. Room: Beds weren't bad. AC was anemic. Very old, small amount of mildew, hot water took forever. Breakfast: Might as well have put up a sign saying Waffle House is next door. Couldn't even get hot water for tea (it was tepid).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nw tennessee

Closest to the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Desk clerk never made eye contact or spoke other than necessities and never with a please, thank you or your welcome. Room smelt of cat urine, smoke detector missing and sink had no stopper ( anything dropped went all the way instantly)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great place to stay. Very convent to airport plus shuttle service was free.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent stay!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The rooms were fairly clean, but the beds were not comfortable. There was people being loud outside in the late evening/early morning.