Ratings based on 561 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Desk clerk was not friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: train staff to be kind and the area around the hotel looks like I could get jumped at any moment.
Location: Nice and close to the airport and the only dining area we could see from our hotel was the waffle house right next door.
The desk clerk was not friendly. She was on the lobby computer surfing I think Facebook and watching a movie (she had 2 pages up). She seemed annoyed that we had walked in. No pleasantries give at all. Asked us in an annoyed tone can I help you? I said we are here to check in, we have a reservation. From there the only verbal she gave was saying credit card and ID. Not even using a sentence. gives me a paper to initial and sign but just lays it in front of me without comment and hands over our key cards without a single word. So as we search the lot for our room it doesn't fee safe at all. So that is why I gave the Hotel Facilities, Condition just a 3. once inside the room appears to be going through some updates and the beds were comfortable and clean. Which is all we needed it for but would have liked to feel welcomed and safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Confortable, very close to airport. Easy access

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Easy access to the airport.
Cons: a mini fridge in all rooms.
Location: Waffle House, great grits. I had never had them before. This was the first time and found easy access to the Clinton Library , N Central High School.
Great continental breakfast options. Easy access to and from airport. Staff were pleasing and willing to help. I would recommend this hotel and plan to return to the Little Rock area. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good for the price.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Right next to the airport. Call for the shuttle and it was there to pick me up in 5 min. It says comfort inn because they same company.
Room Wass comfortable and quiet. Lots of channels on the TV. Bed was comfortable although pillows were very lumpy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Location was good for us - no issues with having to worry about area
Cons: did not have any issues & really wasn't anything we didn't like
Location: N/A
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO, US

Barely a bed and a shower

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: Wish we would have spent a little more for a more up-to-date room that was more comfortable.
Location: Blanchard Springs Cavern was amazing (three hours away, but worth it!).
Staff: Not unfriendly or rude, but not welcoming either. Room: Beds weren't bad. AC was anemic. Very old, small amount of mildew, hot water took forever. Breakfast: Might as well have put up a sign saying Waffle House is next door. Couldn't even get hot water for tea (it was tepid).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nw tennessee

Closest to the airport

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Desk clerk never made eye contact or spoke other than necessities and never with a please, thank you or your welcome. Room smelt of cat urine, smoke detector missing and sink had no stopper ( anything dropped went all the way instantly)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Great hotel close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great place to stay. Very convent to airport plus shuttle service was free.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stay!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The rooms were fairly clean, but the beds were not comfortable. There was people being loud outside in the late evening/early morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Close to the airport.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: A restaurant next door.
Cons: Other guests were often loud and I had to call the office at least once on that Saturday night. People were outside my door arguing.
Location: It allowed easy access to the freeway, a restaurant was next door, and the morning breakfast was great.
Initially, the Front Desk Clerk (a personable white male) attempted to put me in a room all the way in the back of the hotel. I had already told him I was alone and visiting family in Little Rock and could not understand why he gave me a room all the way in the back where it was clear NO OTHER ROOMS had rented out in that area and it was very dark. I would hate to say he did so because I was African American and had dreadlocks. I returned to the front desk and asked him for a room on the front (since I had seen evidence of two empty rooms) and was given a room on the ground floor corner. It was the perfect location since I could see my vehicle (with my valuables in it) and only three doors down from the office. Unfortunately, the room smelled moldy (like no one had stayed in it for a while), showing signs of an unprofessional remodel in the bathroom. Mold was in the shower stall, the light fixture was separating from the ceiling, and shower wall tiles were separating from the wall. There was no bathtub and no shower bars on which to hold, as I nearly fell twice due to the slippery tile shower floor. I would recommend this hotel, but check out the entire room first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheridan

Good hotel for the price

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Don't let the outside fool you room was clean, staff was friendly. Good hotel for the price.