Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenwood

Nice hotel but it was in the hood

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Hotel was ok. Saw roaches and spiders and that got under my skin. The staff were great and the room was clean although the roaches and spiders got under my skin! I hate roaches and spiders!!!!! When I booked the room it was supposed to have a pool but there wasn't one. It needs some attention for the roaches.
2 out of 5
by Balasubramanian

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible smell. all old equipments.
3 out of 5
by Luisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
干净,卫生,服务很贴心,方便,快捷干净,卫生,服务很贴心,方便,快捷干净,卫生,服务很贴心,方便,快捷
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, United States of America

Good for a quick sleep. Don't expect much

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Like a motel 6. Has a bed and tv. I think it had a microwave and small fridge but I wasn't. Comfortable. Good for a one night stay to sleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good find.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: There are a few fast food restaurants on the same street and just one exit up there is a Walmart and McCain Boulevard and lots of shops and restaurant
Quiet hotel, clean room, very nice flat screen TV, excellent microwave and excellent refrigerator and the freezer even re-froze my blue ice. This is not in a fancy area but is right next to the interstate and is a very convenient location. Very close to McCain Boulevard where there are lots of stores and shops and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manheim

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick lay over But the beds were comfy. Much better than the previous hotels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only if you have to...

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived late evening for a 1 night stay. Key card would not work, manager opened the door for us. Clean on the outside but cockroaches crawling on wall during the night. Donuts were okay, coffee was watery.