Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good find.

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: There are a few fast food restaurants on the same street and just one exit up there is a Walmart and McCain Boulevard and lots of shops and restaurant
Quiet hotel, clean room, very nice flat screen TV, excellent microwave and excellent refrigerator and the freezer even re-froze my blue ice. This is not in a fancy area but is right next to the interstate and is a very convenient location. Very close to McCain Boulevard where there are lots of stores and shops and restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was booked day at 330pm and at 1100pm that evening when trying to check in they told me the confirmation was correct but couldn't check us in because the payment hadn't been cleared from the third party whom we booked the room through. So it took another 45 minutes to get checked in. Not a pleasant experience after driving for 7+ hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
No hot breakfast only cold cereal and hot coffee w/ bread.
4 out of 5
by Tomas from Lubbock

So so

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by cecily from little rock


Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The floor had mildew on it the free breakfast was from 6 to 9 didn't find that out till 9:44am the woman at the desk was rude when I asked about it. I think I'm done with hotels.com. for misrepresentation
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Kentucky

Overnight stay

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was a quick overnight stay. No food delivery for that area. Hotel was a little dated. Staff was really nice.
1 out of 5
by Edward from Williston

Don't do it.

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Desk people had a bad way of doing things. Deserted place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Very outdated .... Not particularly clean... Breakfast was poor
1 out of 5
by Michael from Bryan

Nasty, nasty, nasty

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
After driving all day, we stopped to what looked like a decent motel on the internet. Boy were we wrong! For starters the a/c and the fridge barely worked. There were ants in the bathroom (crawling all over the clean towels) . Drops of what looked like dried blood on the wall near the sink. On the bed there wad no bottom sheet just a pad covering the mattress. The continental breakfast was a joke. They had 2 cereal dispensers, bread for toast, and coffee. No milk, juice, butter, or jelly. Overall the stay was terrible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
The room and hotel was a little smelly