Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Monica S.

Passing thur

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Orbitz
As I entered the room I noticed a pleasent smell. The room looked nice & clean for the price. Bathroom was clean. The bed was a bit hard. Sheets were clean. The A/C was amazing. Over all I would stay again! :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very basic hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Booked this hotel in a last minute pinch and overall it worked out. The beds were comfortable and the location was convenient. There was even a large truck parking area for our moving truck and trailer. Unfortunately it was a really hot night and we arrived late. The front desk clerk would not let us in the lobby after hours and we had to stand out in the 100 degree waiting room for 15 minutes in extreme discomfort. Once we got to the room it was very hot and took half the night to cool down. Other than that, it was okay for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Fairly updated and comfy value hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room we had was fine - bed was comfortable, linens were nice, and the shower was clean and had plenty of water pressure. They had a flat screen TV and a good selection of channels. Beyond that I wasn't looking for much and there were no frills but that isn't what I was expecting given the type of hotel and the price. It was weird that I got passed a room key through a security window - that never makes one feel comfortable but no matter the case it was exactly what we needed which was a low cost room to sleep for a few hours on a long road trip home.
2 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Plano

Stay on the south side of I-40

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was seedy. People hanging around which surprised me. Very old and run down looking and the no smoking policy was not enforced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Health Hazard

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
There were so many problems, my family and I were in disbelief. I took pictures to show people because I didn't think anyone would believe it. I checked in late in the day and although I had booked for 3 adults, I was told the price online was only for 2 adults and I would have to pay for and additional person plus tax. This could be a hotels.com issue, so I paid and called hotels.com customer service. However, after putting our things in the room, we found there was no coffeemaker, there were burn holes in the sheets, and the furniture had a hacksaw take away the arms. I called to ask about the coffee maker and was told the way they were placed in the rooms, the coffee maker could not be moved. We were offered a different room, which was facing the highway and too loud to rest in. My family opted to stay in the original room. The next morning, we went to the complimentary continental breakfast and were welcomed by a completely green molded loaf of bread and other expired food products. Needless to say, we did not stay to eat breakfast. When I brought these concerns to the front desk attendant, not only was there no surprise, I was told these concerns had been voiced before. I don't know why management or the corporate office has not taken measures to make corrections, but this hotel is a true health hazard.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Staff was inefficient, room was dirty, other guests were noisy and disruptive, breakfast was pitiful. We couldn't wait to get out of there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Navarre, FL

One night

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Decent place to stay. B-fast area should be bigger. Bed was fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Close to were I had to work.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Close to work.
Cons: The room could have been warmer
Location: I just went to work so I DID NOT LOOK AROUND THE AREA.
I was told a place close to eat and how to turn the heat on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock AR

Needs Improvment

Posted Jan 11, 2015
When we checked in after booking on Expidia, they said our payment had not gone through. They made us pay again. In the morning when we checked out they had to refund the over payment. Also the bed was uncomfortable.