Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Gina from Amity, Arkansas

The Balcony

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice. The website offered smoking rooms but there are no smoking rooms. The front desk gave us a room with a balcony and that was great. I loved going out at night on the balcony to relax. Better than a smoking room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel in a good location

Posted Mar 8, 2016
I love the unlimited hot cookies, coffee and water with fruit. I also appreciate the shuttle drivers and service. We found we didn't need to rent a car. We walked or shuttled everywhere. Little Rock is a very safe feeling city with lots of southern hospitality! Only downside is rooms are small but nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Recommend hotel for the price

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Orbitz
My overall stay was really good. Room service was great! The elevators were the only issue. Just took longer than normal to get up and down, but it may have been a busy week for downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
The construction in the area was a bit inconvenient, very noisy early in the morning. The hotel is very nice, definitely would stay again!
5 out of 5
by Adam from Salem, MA

Great Stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff very attentive...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Room was good size and location was good. There was a moldy smell triggering my allergies, the room looked over a balcony onnected to other rooms and stairs to a common area which meant for privacy the shades were closed blocking morning light, the breakfast was overpriced and not very good. I travel every month and this was a low point - won't return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business Stay

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel with convenient location. Self parking only which is awkward if you have a large amount of luggage.
3 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels