Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It was ok but didn't have a clock in the room and the bed was a little firm but other than that it was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Ok for a short stay .Bathroom stinks. Location accessible .
2 out of 5
by Jasmine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Terje

OK if you're passing through

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
It's ok for its price. Rooms have been renovated, but it's nothing fancy. Windows don't open!! But A/C is effective in cooling down thecroom. Breakfast, as expected, is awful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DFW area Texas

Manager/Owner

Posted Apr 6, 2016
The manager/owner was very rude. Called to find out exit number. Very short and said he was busy for us to call back. Then hung up! Tried to discuss his rudeness when we arrived but then he became discrimatory towards us. If we were not so tired we would have gone somewhere else. The lady that came on duty after he left was great. I will never stay there again!
3 out of 5
by Aisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

What you would get for the price

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
Location: close to destination
It's a hotel that you paid a low fare for. Room smelled like a smoker room rather than a non-smoker room. The television is antique, policies of not changing the channel, really?
3 out of 5
by vincent

Unfriendly checkin

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Not a great location
4 out of 5
by Ann Charlotte from Upplands Väsby

Helt OK hotell till ett billigt pris

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Trots många hemska omdömen att det var hemskt, bedbugs, smutsigt och buller från motorvägen märkte vi absolut ingenting av detta. Vi bodde i ett rum med 2 queensizesängar och det var hur rent och fint som helst. Och bara 10 minuter med bil fanns det en massa stora varuhus samt Golden Corral, en "all you can eat"-restaurang som vi varmt rekommenderar. Det fanns allt vi behövde i rummet, kylskåp, mikro, kaffebryggare, strykjärn, hårfön mm. Incheckningen gick smidigt. Parkering och wifi var gratis och fungerade utmärkt. Frukosten var inget märkvärdig, amerikansk standard med bakverk, vitt bröd att rosta, mjölk, söta flingor och kaffe. Bara 15 minuter med bil fanns Big Dam Bridge, världens längsta ändamålsbyggda gång-och cykelbro som är 1288 meter som vi gick fram och tillbaka på. Rekommenderas varmt! Vi kan absolut tänka oss att bo där igen. Vi hade ingenting att klaga på. Billigt och bra!