Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Best place I've stayed over a 2 week trip. Super clean, comfortable, and quiet. Many restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Wife Approves

Posted Jan 5, 2017
As soon as we walk into a motel room my wife glances around the room, sniffs the air, and heads straight back to check out the bathroom. If that brief test fails we're out of there. This one passed the test with flying colors. In fact, it got me a peck on the cheek! This was perfect for our needs: clean, comfortable, very friendly & helpful staff, convenient location. A great place to rest up during a long road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by Nick , Hotel Management
Thank you for your business and review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean, comfortable, not for the low-carb diet

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness,
Cons: Lock the exterior walkway doors so they only open from interior of the walkway or open with room key. Boiled eggs on breakfast menu. New pillows.
Location: Easy access to the freeway.
Staff was very nice, hotel was sparkling clean, room was quiet and comfortable. Price was great. Breakfast was adequate for the low price with toast, muffins, instant oatmeal, waffles, bananas, orange juice. Just fair warning for those who maintain a low-carb lifestyle that they will need to bring their own breakfast...or treat themselves! There were plenty of towels, not chintzy like even some higher priced hotels. Bed was comfortable; although pillows were pretty flat. Overall a good hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2017 by nick, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice only 1 down fall

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Good location. Only thing that needs improvement is their breakfast. Not many choices but they did have waffles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Very comfortable, would stay here again. The room was nice and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Nick , Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
In general the motel was perfect. Breakfast could of been better but I would recommend this motel to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stop for the night

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and the room was quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bryant stay

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk check in person had no personality not friendly at all - check out person was very friendly... Breakfast was a bad joke. Milk was expired!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review and we will look into the concerns you had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, clean place for an overnight stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Conveniently located just off I-30. Plenty of restaurants and a is Wal-Mart close by. Room was very clean. Had the average continental breakfast. Staff was very nice. On the downside, the breakfast area is tiny, no food is allowed out of the area and breakfast stops at 9 AM. I also found the towels to be very scratchy. Overall, it is a good place to stop if you are needing a place to stay overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for your review