Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Clean and efficient

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Cons: Breakfasr
Location: Outlet stores
Good location , microwave and refrigerator, quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick on and off the interstate.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Needed a one night stay on the way to Texas. Great room. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, TX

Very impressed.

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Needed a room for one night and Econo lodge was only a few dollars more, but was well worth it. Quality in all aspects of the staff, inn, and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overall but had to wait for coffee for fast

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Excellent room. Clean. Comfy. Nice people. Had to wait for coffee in the morning for the breakfast. Took 10 minutes to brew for breakfast. Good thing I wasn't in a rush.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

Good choice

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Clean, comfortable, great value, good service. Breakfast was minimal (cereal, packaged pastries, coffee, orange juice), but okay.
5 out of 5
by Katie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melodie j.

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Just travelling thru 1 night. Checked in 3 am..very courteous, gave me a late check out.. Bed was super comfy, very clean. For the $ it was nice
4 out of 5
by DEZMOND

Nice and cozy

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was right around the corner from our destination for the weekend. Its in a central location where you're right by the highway and Walmart, which are two thing we look for when traveling! We loved it.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kim

Great Place to Stay!

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean, comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017
Thank You Kim for you kind words, We strive to do all we can to ensure all of our guest have the best stay possible. I am glad to hear you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. Thank You again, and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town