Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxford, MS

Not quite what we were looking for

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Room was fine, staff courteous and helpful. Close to a number of restaurants.
We were traveling east from LA and had to stop in Little Rock. On earlier nights we'd enjoyed relaxing in the hot tub after our long drives so we were looking for a place close to the interstate with an indoor pool. Most hotels in Little Rock seem to have outdoor pools only, but this one said it had an indoor pool. It was a cold day when we arrived and the rooms open to the parking lot so we'd have to go outside to get to the pool. So we decided to check out the pool to see if it was worth going outside. When we saw the pool it turned out it was under a roof, but not really indoors, since it was open to outside. But that turned out not to matter, since the pool was empty after all. So that plan fell through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph from Mayflower, AR

Pretty good

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Clean place looks newly remodelled, plenty of restaurants nearby. Only complaint was it was noisy on Saturday night,but that's kind of normal for a place like this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Hotel just outside Little Rock

Posted Jul 6, 2015
The hotel was immaculate, the staff prompt and courteous, the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was minimal and of poor quality. The in-room fridge was a nice dorm fridge with a working freezer, and there was a microwave.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jesse from Canton

No more hotel.com

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
I will not use hotel.com again. I ask for a "hotel" not a "motel". There is a difference and this was not what I paid for. This was an old motel (that the sweet guy is trying to fix up bless his heart) that probably could be rented out by the hour if you know what I mean. . I have never stayed in anything like this. Very offended that this was even in your listings. I definitely would not have paid for this.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Pasadena, Tx

Don't do it.

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Quite poor. Room was so small, I couldn't turn around in it. Stale donut for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirby from Jonesboro

Didn't seem clean

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
I could tell the hotel was trying to makes some updates, but I didn't feel that the room had been cleaned very well. There were some spots on the carpet that looked like toothpaste or something had been smeared in. There were also greasy looking spots on the counter that hadn't even been wiped off, as well as grayish looking stains on the towels. I couldn't smell a bleach smell in the sheets so I questioned how clean they might have been too. I'm also glad it was winter and I didn't want to swim because the pool room looked disgusting, along with a leaky roof in the pool room. At least the lobby seemed clean and the people seemed nice. But I probably wouldn't want to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from DFW Area

Nice Stay

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
While traveling cross country my overnight sleep is very important. This Econo Lodge was clean and quiet. The other important things were a good bed, cool room, hot shower, and a good breakfast. Nothing but good!