Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from conway

nasty!

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
it was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. there was a syringe in the broken duct work in bathroom celing. Nappy hairs all in tub and sheets on bed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Way too many bugs, breakfast was a joke. I will not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Shelly from Madison, WI

Turn around and RUN!!!!

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
I don't typically write negative reviews, but this has to be an exception. This hotel is the absolute worst I've ever seen. I am actually very surprised and disappointed that hotels.com lists this hotel on their website. Room was in deplorable conditions. The room was dirty, Bathroom ceiling leaking and crumbling in, dirty linens on bed, dirty towels hanging in bathroom. Blood stains on mattress. Food from previous guests in microwave. Even found a few dead bugs. The list goes on...Not to mention the husband/property owner is incredibly rude. This place should be shut down. Spend the extra $25 a night, and go to CandleWood Suites down the street. It's definitely worth the extra money.
4 out of 5
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by leah from Kutztown

Quick stop

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was good for out road trip, the shower worked, the toilet flushed it was a 2am check in it was perfect
2 out of 5
by jonghee

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Dilip P, Hotel Management
It was great having you as our guest and we're glad that you chose us for your stay, We strive to provide clean comfortable rooms and all of the amenities that make a great stay. I apologize for anything about your visit that was less that perfect, and I hope that you will visit us again next time you're in town. Sincerely, Dilip P Manager
1 out of 5
by Amy from Georgia

Shocking condition

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet was sticky, walls were dirty. A wall lamp actually shocked my boyfriend when he turned it on. Bed sheets seemed clean but towels were stained. We were too tired to complain (as many are when checking in) but for the next day I went to the Days Inn down the road, for the same rate and it was very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Dilip P, Hotel Management
I am so sorry for the issues you had with your stay and for anything that was less than perfect. Your concerns are very important to me, we have deep cleaned your room along with the rest of our deep cleaning schedule. We are also doing extra room checks to make sure that everything is fresh and ready for our guests. We hope that you will give us a secind chance to provide you with a great stay. Sincerely, Dilip P Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
Person at front desk was rude and room was nasty
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Dilip P, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to let me know about your experience and about what I can do to improve for our future guests. We have deep cleaned your room and are doing regular deep cleaning of all of our rooms to make sure that everything is spotless and fresh for each of our valued guests. I have met with the front desk staff about your concerns so that situations like this will not happen again. We hope to see you again and would love to hear what you think of our improvements. Sincerely, Dilip P Manager