Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Road trip

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room was less than desirable. The bathroom was dirty. Hair in the shower. Stains on the floor and the beds were not comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moldy dirty room

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Poorly cared for room. Dirty. Couldn't move to another room because hotel was oversold
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: A lot
Location: The location was close to the VA hospital.
The room was not very clean the fridge was broke. we went to 5 different floors to get ice and finally went to the bar to get ice. We will not be going back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Choctaw, OK

LR Business trip with family tag alongs

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Pros: Pool and breakfast were the biggest likes.
Cons: The bed was uncomfortable to me, but the family slept fine.
Location: It was downtown Little Rock. So everything downtown is minutes away. The family liked the zoo day the best while I was working.
Had business in northeast AR. Brought my family with me to Little Rock and left them at hotel while I was out. The hotel was great. The kids had a great time swimming, and the hotel even shuttled my family to the zoo while I was out which saved us a rental car expense and my wife driving in an unfamiliar area. VERY HAPPY with the staff and experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Embassy Little Rock

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except the male bartender. He was terrible.
2 out of 5
by Roberta

This Embassy Suites is Not What It Used to Be!

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
We have not stayed in this hotel in about 10 yrs. It is basically the same as 10 yrs ago; needs some updating on the rooms and overall facilities as they look dated and worn. Pool & hot tub were not very clean. Staff was very polite and tried to be helpful, but the "A" team was nowhere to be found. Food was not good from the restaurant, with the exception of the skilled and gregarious omelet chef in the mornings. Vending machines were not in good working order (charged our credit card $25 for 1 bottled coke!), so food & drink was scarce on a Christmas weekend. Service was very slow whenever you could find it. Hilton took this property over from the Hammons group at some point; this one goes on our list of the very low end of Hilton. This was a little "staycation" for Christmas with our mother. Very disappointing present that we gave to her. We won't be back unless we see renovation; and we cannot recommend it unless it is for convenience of location & you don't want anything but a room to sleep in.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty and was charged extra for a pet and sent to a filthy room with an open condom wrapper near the bed, mold in bathroom and dirty bed spread and shower! Called manager and was sent another room where the sink did not drain. Awful for Hilton property!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great night stay & the Greatest Bar/Restaurant sta

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
This Hotel's Atrium does need to be updated to be up to par with most Embassy Suites however I could have not asked for better service, especially since I spent evening in the bar watching football! I did get a great price so it all was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The breakfast staff was very friendly. They also kept the area clean as people left out. They were very nice to my children as well.
Cons: I would put down some carpet freshener, to decrease the odor in the air.
Location: The location is optimal. There is a Wal-Mart near, and other shopping like Barnes and Noble, Toys R Us.
We always stay here for the Hot Buffet style breakfast. In addition, they have a chef preparing omelets and pancakes. This hotel has an indoor pool as well. Vey convenient in the winter months. There was a slight odor in the air. In addition, be sure to read the fine print, you must pay for parking daily. We enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels