Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LITTLE ROCK

THE BEST I'VE EVER BEEN

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: THE PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL ALONG WITH THE STAFF.
Cons: MAYBE HIRE ME PART-TIME. OTHER THAN THAT NOTHING. IT IS A PLACE FOR ANYTHING THAT YOU CHOOSE TO DO WHEN YOU WANT TO RELAX.
Location: YOU NAME THE STOREAND REALIZE THAT WHAT YOU NEED IS ALL AROUND YOU.
THE ENTIRE HOTEL STAFF WERE THERE WHEN YOU NEEDED THEM.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my favorite stay

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Not what I expected for an Embassy Suites. Room smelled bad and about 20 ladybugs crawling all over the window area. Pool was gross with hair in and around the pool area, used towels thrown everywhere,and a nice grey scum around the hot tub. Also woke up to teenage kids running and screaming up and down our hall. The plus side is that the breakfast is wonderful and the evening reception was also a lovely touch. Staff at breakfast and reception was outstanding, one gentleman in particular who cleared tables and helped keep things clean was warm and friendly. Overall we were disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AR

Clean & comfortable

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Definitely will stay here again. Furniture is functional but not really comfortable. Not a big deal though because the beds are comfortable. Cleanliness is higher on my priority list & this hotel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Great hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Good location, Awesome hotel. Friendly staff. Very clean rooms, and large conference area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Hotel was very clean and rooms as usual...valet was nice and very helpful...checkin was long on new years eve and had no luggage carts available....pool was supposed to be heated but was too cold for kids to swim....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanne

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on a prior trip the pull out bed had dirty sheets. We realized mistakes can happen & they brought us new sheets immediately. This stay the bathroom had mold and the bathroom smelled of pet urine. The shower curtain was very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, NY

Beautiful and a great closer everything !! 😊

Posted Oct 22, 2015
It is our great mini vacation, visiting our friends's 70th birthday blast and a close family friend took us for tours to see Bill & Hilary Clinton Family museum of library in Little Rock, Arkansas and a great closer the airport. Also tours of Ark School for the Deaf/Blind, Univ of Ark campus and historic. We thanks to Embassy Hotel for two nights. We will come back again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

AHSEA Conference Attendee

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I attended the AHSEA Conference 10/07 - 10/09/15. My husband made the reservation but I, Sheila Wilson, am the state employee and was the Guest during the stay. The room was wonderful. The hairs found in the bathtub and edge of sink...and on the side of the toilet were not pleasant, but overall the stay was good. The service downstairs was wonderful as well. You have an excellent employee, HORACE, who waited on us and was very kind, friendly and professional. Also, there was a young man at the front desk (I didn't get his name) with short dark hair who was extremely helpful as well. I left my phone in the room and phoned the hotel back. He helped calm me down and verified they found it. I was later phoned back from Management to advise it took so long to return my call because they made the housekeepers look in the room twice. The first time they didn't find the phone....the 2nd time it appeared. THAT was not pleasant, but I did get the phone back. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALYSSIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Watch out for the bed size

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
No bed size was to little. I won't stay there again.