Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Embassy Suites in Little Rock Arkansas

Posted Oct 25, 2017
room was not clean. There was a water bottle under the bed. The bathtub didn't drain. sleeper sofa very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from birmingham, al

Nice hotel close to Baptist Hopstial

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very friendly. Easy check in. Delicious breakfast. Our family member was sick at Baptist Hospital. We choose this place because of the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hot springs, ar

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Very nice accommodation but could use updates to room
3 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
The fold out bed was bad. The sink had a slow drain.
1 out of 5
by Leon

Don't Waste Your Money

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The household staff is phenomenal! The rest not so much, but they were setup for failure by management. When you hotel is full, you have more than one person at the check in desk, and you have more than a handful of people working breakfast. Also, I have never paid to park in a hotels parking lot when not using valet in my life! Add to it, not running the shuttle, which they clearly state you run within 5 mile of the hotel, for an event 1/3rd of your guests are attending is perplexing. Especially when a person sees shuttles from every hotel in the area at the event. I stay at Embassy Suites whenever possible and I will never stay at this hotel again!
3 out of 5
by William

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
The room was worn down and needs upkeep. lamps did not work. Shower was busted. Not what I expected from Embassy Suites.
1 out of 5
by danny from texas

will never go back!!!

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
staff was not customer oriented old run down amenities food was average or below
3 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna

Just OK

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had a super friendly and helpful staff. But our room was pretty outdated, carpets need to be replaced and updated Decor would make for a more enjoyable stay. Breakfast was good and pool was clean.
4 out of 5
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels