Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Ar

Nice hotel in central LR

Posted May 11, 2017
Clean room, comfy bed! Will stay again! Best bang for your buck
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Katie, thank you for staying at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - Financial Centre Parkway. It’s our pleasure knowing you loved our affordable rates and your room along with the comfy bed. We can’t wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Bathroom light was out, ac didn't work and was loud, you could hear people talking all night, trash outside was over flowing and stunk! Didn't come to room to refresh towels or anything!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tariff is less. But not good

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Not bad. Cost effective Nothing to add much about this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weat Little Rock

For the price

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Tried 3 different rooms, 1/3 was okay. Bugs, air conditioner made loud noises as well as the TV, refrigerator was leaking, bugs in the bathroom, pet hair on the cover.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, Arkansas

I loved it....

Posted Mar 4, 2017
I truly enjoyed my stay with my Fiancee... I would truly recommend this hotels for a simple get away A family affair or anything... Good area clean environment...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed our hotel's environment and that you would recommend us to others. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
1 out of 5
by susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jay Con from Little Rock, Ark

WORST HOTEL EVER

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel EVER, ROACHES, RATS!!!!!
2 out of 5
by kevin

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty and dated. Discovered roaches as well as stopped up bathtub drain
1 out of 5
by Mahlon

Horrible Property !! Stay Away!

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible customer service at front desk, I did not feel safe due to the employees stating that someone was stealing tv's from the rooms. Forced to pay $100 deposit ( which was more than the cost of the room ) because of previous thefts and previous smokers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a nice hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Hotel was not clean Staff was rude Room smelt funny Sheets felt sticky
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept my apologies that your overall stay was not the best. Our staff will be further coached on the proper customer service and cleanliness standards that must be maintained. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.