Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Horrible

Posted Aug 30, 2017
The air did not work for days. I did speak with staff about it and they seemed unconcerned. They did not send someone to fix it for quite some time. When the maintenance man came to fix it, it only worked for 10 minutes after and no one ever came back. I also found pull bottles in the drawers in my room. Apparently the room was not adequately cleaned. If someone had children and were not expecting there to be anything in the drawers, it could have been disastrous if a child got into the pills. There were empty needles outside in the parking lot. I mentioned it to the staff. The room had a very odd smell to it. I understand that a motel cannot be exactly like home, but this experience was horrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept my apologies for the service and maintenance issues you experienced during your stay. I will definitely discuss your comments with the concerned staff so that no future guest experiences such issues. We take your feedback as a training tool to improve our service and facilities going forward. We regret the inconvenience this caused and hope that you will choose us again. Sincerely, General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Bugs Blood and Urine

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Looks can be deceiving. This hotel looks nice but is not clean. The amenities that they say they have they don't and our rooms did not smell or give the appearance that the cleaning staff sis their job. Extended stay corporate office should really do a mystery guest at this hotel. The staff was nice but everything else was terrible. On top of all our issues they tried to charge me more money after my stay. I didn't make any calls and I don't use wifi so I'm not sure why they would try to charge me $124 extra dollars after I spent $273 on rooms. I will not recommend this place to anyone. I hope their other locations are better than this one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept my apologies for your suite not being totally ready for occupancy when you checked into our hotel. We are sure this was a result of miscommunication between our Housekeeping and Front Office Departments since a suite should not be made available for occupancy until the cleaning process is complete and it has been inspected by a supervisor. I will work with my staff to ensure this was an isolated issue. I am also sorry for the confusion you have with your bill. Our front-desk team is available to resolve any queries that you may have so feel free to reach out to them anytime. Please give us another chance to provide you with a stay you deserved the next time your travels bring you back our way. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
A+++
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Wow - Robert, thanks for the awesome feedback. Our top priority is for you to have an enjoyable and comfortable stay and from your five-star rating, it appears that we delivered on both counts. It was a pleasure having you here at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock, and we hope you will come and see us again soon. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Christi

you get what you pay for, avoid the discount...

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
You could see blood stains through the sheet, that was on mattress cover. And a man occupied the room for a long period of time before our rental, because there was soap and whisker clippings stuck around the sink faucet and all around the sink /vanity. Dust and hair buildup around toilet base makes you assume the floor doiesnt get thoroughly cleaned. Smelled of urine when you enter the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Christi, on behalf of our housekeeping team, please accept our sincerest apologies for the cleanliness issues you had with your accommodations during your visit. Remedial steps within our housekeeping department are underway to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you will consider giving our hotel another chance so we can leave you with a much better impression on your next visit. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Robert, thank you for taking the time to give your complimentary rating. We work hard to make sure our guests enjoy every aspect of their visit, so reviews such as yours tell us that we are succeeding. Thanks again for your business. We look forward to your next stay at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock. Sincerely, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Stevie

Sales Event Manager

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I would re-book again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Stevie, it was a pleasure having you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock. We strive daily to please our guests and your feedback tells us we are meeting those goals. Thank you for taking the time to share your perfect rating. We look forward to your return visit. Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed hard as a rock, but overall very nice room

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff very nice, clean room but bed hard as a rock-everything else just fine-would recommend and would stay again-good price!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy you loved our service and the cleanliness of your room. However, we apologize that you were not completely satisfied with our beds. Our front desk is available to address issues such as this, and we would have been happy to provide you with another room upon request. We appreciate you recommending us and can’t wait to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Judith D

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Judith, thank you for the four-star rating of Extended Stay America - Little Rock - West Little Rock. We are glad to know your stay with us was comfortable. We appreciate you being our guest and look forward to your return! Sincerely, General Manager
3 out of 5
by JAMES HENDRIX

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
James, thank you for choosing our hotel and for your review. We want all of our guests to enjoy their stay, so we apologize if any inconveniences were experienced. It was our pleasure hosting you, and we hope you give us another opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Brad

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Brad, it is disappointing to see your rating. Please accept our apologies as we never mean to disappoint any of our guests in any way, and we definitely failed in this attempt. We will be reviewing our guidelines to provide a better experience for our future guests. We appreciate your feedback and hope to serve you in the future. Sincerely, General Manager