Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Ok it was just what I expected for 55 dollars.no more no less.s staff was nice room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We never checked in because she lied and said we still have to pay a deposit even if we used our credit card
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary Place to Stay!!

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Scary
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your stay was not to our company’s high standards. Please know that guest safety is our first priority, and we will be taking steps to ensure that your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
The kitchen sink did not have a stopper. When I asked for one they said none were available. How am I suppose to wash dishes if I can't even run a sink of water. The bathroom tub stopper did not stay down and hold water in the tub. I wanted to soak after a long day of travel. When I discovered this I had already unpacked. When I called downstairs they said there was no one to fix it and I would have to move to another room if I wanted a tub stopper that worked. They had no help and I was completely unpacked in my room. They never fixed it. I was also expecting made service and new towels at a minimum with more soap and shampoo left. Forget that idea. I left my towels in a pile on the floor and they were still there when I got back. The trash can was also still full of smelly dirty trash. They said I only got my room cleaned weekly unless I paid more. I thought trash emptying and towels with toiletries would be a minimum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so disappointed that your stay was not to your expectations. Please accept my apology. I discussed your comments with the team, and we have made sure that there are sink stoppers available at the front desk and I have had the tub stopper in the room repaired so that it will work properly. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. I will work with our staff to make sure we are clearly communicating our amenities during guest arrivals as well as thoroughly inspecting our rooms. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Accommodating and affordable

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on CheapTickets
its very affordable and its accommodates needs! Breakfast could be a little better nut overall decent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
I found this hotel at the last minute when the hotel I had booked online informed me that they didn't accept pets (I was traveling with one dog). Really friendly, helpful staff. Very comfortable, clean room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Cons: Fixing the fire alarm during the day instead of the middle of the night
Location: It was in West Little Rock which meant we were close to restaurants and grocery stores. I love the area.
My only complaint about my stay was that our first night, the fire alarm kept going off. The bad weather had flooded the main fire alarm area and the fire department was trying to fix it in the middle of the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Ok Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Need good management. Public areas could be cleaner and well maintained.
4 out of 5
by Monique from Dallas, TX

spring break

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
always enjoy coming home and love staying here I book it every time