Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bentonville, ar

Didn't even stay there.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Please save your money and find another hotel to lay your heads at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, AR

ok for an extended stay

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: It was in a quiet and safe neighborhood
Cons: Check in process and supply some necessities like a hairdryer and coffee maker, cups etc....
Location: Good location, close to business and stores
When we arrived they were having problems with the computer. The front desk clerk was locked out of the computer and could not get in to check us in. We had to wait about 30 minutes for her to talk to multiple people to get password changed. She was very sweet. It just was not a good experience for two small children who were tired of driving to have to wait to be checked in to before going to our room. The room was nice enough. Although it is def for extended stay, although there is nothing in the kitchen or even a hairdryer in the bathroom. No coffee maker, no dishes, cookware etc... So if you are coming for an extended stay you will need to bring all necessities with you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice safe hotel, but needs repairs and cleaning!!!

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, safe looking hotel located in a great central location to the city, spacious room and great looking upon first impressions inside; however, the flooring throughout my 3rd floor room seemed very un-level and weak. Especially the floor in the bathroom around the toilet and the tub. It was sagging so badly that the toilet is leaning toward the tub as if both are about to fall through the floor. This can't be good for the pipes nor the below floors. Also, the bedding looked nice and cozy until closer look where I found food, trash and several hairs stuck in the comforter, blanket and on the sheets. Really disturbing!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that your room was not up to par. In response to your feedback, I am going to look into the foundation issues you discussed and coach my staff on cleanliness of the hotel. Thank you very much for providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Close to everything

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Staying there was like home away from home. Nice window view. walking distance to store and restaurants. Easy access to interstate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from little rock, arkansas

close to work

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: easy access
Location: walking distance to store
new to area and looking for apartment . This place served it purpose for me. Its cost me more than I wanted to pay. I just wish I could have being given an flat rate. I being here since 11-12-16 and still need another week. it has cost me over 1300 dollars. That's 2 months of rent. Hotel needs to offer more discounts in situation like this also Expedia
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am pleased to read you valued our convenient location, but disappointed that you felt our rates were too high. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri city ,texas

close to job

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: close to everything
Location: quite
in the middle of relocating and need a place to stay. it was convince but I wish they could have offer me a better rate due to length of time spent there
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your stay. I am pleased to read you favored our quiet, convenient location. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
It was sufficient for my 3 week trip and had proper amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. I am glad to read that our hotel and accommodations has the write amenities during your trip. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Ok it was just what I expected for 55 dollars.no more no less.s staff was nice room was clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel close to stores

Posted Sep 11, 2016
We never checked in because she lied and said we still have to pay a deposit even if we used our credit card