Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value hotel, convenient off of the highway

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I booked this hotel because of the affordable price yet quality looking pictures. What I saw in pictures matched what it was like! Very clean, comfortable, with a friendly staff. I'm glad I picked this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Good Place. Priced reasonable. Room was nice. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Would stay again

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Receptionist very helpful and made us feel welcomed. Free breakfast from 7 to 10am I think. Room very clean, bed really comfortable except for tv signal was cutting off( annoying) besides that everything is pretty nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raiford, Fl..... Go Gators

Overnight stop

Posted Jul 6, 2015
This was just an overnight stop for rest! But, it is a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel! Easy to find right off the interstate, and Cracker Barrel right out the front door! Would stay again and highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very positive experience.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Of particular element for praise is the "hot breakfast". Many hotels advertise a hot breakfast but this one was one of the best I have experienced. Scrambled eggs nicely done with sausage patties. Of course the standard cereal offerings supplemented by bagels and juices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue from Houston

Nice clean comfortable room.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel stay for one night. Staff very friendly. Room was clean and updated nicely. Reported a running toliet issue and it was repaired by the time we returned to our room. That was good service! We received a great rate on hotels.com and General Manager honored our request for the first floor request. Thank you! Breakfast attendence was plentiful, but the food was not kept refilled in a timely manner. But overall yes, we would return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerald from Johnsburg

Great Price and Access to Cracker Barrel

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
A very nice hotel . across the parking lot was a "Cracker Barrel"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary from Raleigh NC

Peace and Restful

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
I traveled from Asheville, NC and was extremely tired! They provided all I needed, a great restaurant across the parking lot (Cracker Barrel) and the cleanest room with 'The most freshest and most comfortable bed ever!!! It provided me the peace and rest I needed to continue my trip to OKC ! WELL DONE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Professional staff
Cons: Sinks don't drain well
Location: its okay.
Very nice and professional staff. Close to hospitals