Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripley Ms

Great Place, very clean

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: overall great value!!!
Nice location, safe feeling, close to restraunts, Great Night!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Rested well. Food was just right for a good start to the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Once again, we enjoyed our stay. Thank you

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Easy to get to
Location: Was there for Campmeeting (church)
Wonderful stay, just don't park under the trees, lol.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Amy T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We lok forward to seeing you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: The hotel has a Cracker Barrel across the parking lot. Clean rooms, clean hotel. We were late to breakfast one day and got no grief about it.
Cons: My only complaint was that the indoor pool and hot tub were both a little chilly.
Location: I did not get to experience much of Little Rock, as we were there to take my sister in Jacksonville a car, and I stayed in the room with my sick kid.
I made a last-minute trip to visit my sister in Arkansas, and I am so glad we ended up at this hotel. My little one got sick on the drive down and spent practically the whole trip in the hotel bed watching television. She loved it (besides the being sick part)! I had to work, also, and there was a WONDERFUL desk to do my work at. My parents took my other child to the pool, and they said the facilities down there were very nice. It's around the corner from the other hotels, but I kind of like that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Amanda, Thank you for sharing your experience with others and for providing us with feedback on your stay. We are glad to hear that your visit was a good one given the circumstances. We hope your little one has fully recovered and feeling great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nights stay

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very nice hotel. A little stingy with coffee packs. Only one caf and one de-caf. Very attractive and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2016 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with your thoughts on your recent stay. Please be sure to let us know when you return and we will have extra coffee waiting for you. Have a great day, Fairfield Inn Little Rock North
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Little Rock, Ar

Great

Posted Nov 29, 2015
This is a great hotel at a great price. I always book on my mobile, so I get an extra discount. This the second stay for us, I couldn't be happier. Great pool, great breakfast, great staff...
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating. It is great to see you enjoyed your visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, tn

great stay for color run

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: breakfast and location- everything actually
Cons: there is always things that can be improved, but I'm drawing a blank right now.
Location: close to I40 and next exit is shopping, maybe 5 minutes you'll get to downtown Little Rock, River Market area which is amazing.
Great location next to I40, easy access to all attractions - easy to find the Color run. Breakfast was good and plenty to choose from, rooms were nice, pool and hot tub was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. We weren't sure where to eat and they suggested somewhere. Didn't mind us coming back after the color run to shower even though we were covered in color! actually plan on staying there again when come back to little Rock to shop for Christmas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2015 by Cindy, Hotel Management
Crystal, It is great to hear that our location worked out for you. Thank you for sharing your experience with our travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value hotel, convenient off of the highway

Posted Aug 9, 2015
I booked this hotel because of the affordable price yet quality looking pictures. What I saw in pictures matched what it was like! Very clean, comfortable, with a friendly staff. I'm glad I picked this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Good Place. Priced reasonable. Room was nice. I would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas Texas

Would stay again

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Receptionist very helpful and made us feel welcomed. Free breakfast from 7 to 10am I think. Room very clean, bed really comfortable except for tv signal was cutting off( annoying) besides that everything is pretty nice