Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Dolly shortage mars almost perfect visit.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great. Computer chair comfortable. Air conditioner quiet.
Cons: Need a least 4 dollys.
Location: Near I-40. Many good restaurants nearby.
Visit was perfect except for departure. Waited 15 minutes for a luggage dolly to appear. Only 3 on site; hotel this size should have 4. Two turned up being used by customers. Manager finally found the third with no explanation. We think it was being used by the staff. Also, clerk could not find restaurant list. We later found it on the hotel website.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Alexandria Williams, Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn North Little Rock. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Stinky Room. Bouncy Bed.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell. Bed.
Location: Cracker Barrell in adjoining parking lot. Close to Verizon Arena.
I've stayed here before and didn't have the same experience. Maybe it was just the room we were in. The room smelled awful, like BO, wet carpet and bad breath all mixed into one. The bed platform was bouncy. When you sat on it the whole bed went up and down. Strange. Never experienced this from a Marriott. The one redeeming factor was the Cracker Barrell in the adjoining parking lot. Won't stay here again. Might try the Residence Inn next door next time.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay! Will do this again soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
Had a nice stay. I was expecting a little more variety for breakfast. Other than that enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Convenient , clean and everyone was friendly.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very clean and nice hotel. It was convenient to the interstate and to Cracker Barrel. The room was quite and was very nice.
5 out of 5
by SHIREE

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Always friendly staff. I am a travel nurse working 12 hour nights. They never hassle me about my 0730 check in. Its less than 3 minutes from where I work. I always feel safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Comfortable and clean but needs updates.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
If you need an inexpensive room for the night and not expecting much more, then this is a good option. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The pool, workout room, lobby and rooms are dated. I didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel so it was not a problem to me. If this were a business trip I would have selected a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels