Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Stinky Room. Bouncy Bed.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Smell. Bed.
Location: Cracker Barrell in adjoining parking lot. Close to Verizon Arena.
I've stayed here before and didn't have the same experience. Maybe it was just the room we were in. The room smelled awful, like BO, wet carpet and bad breath all mixed into one. The bed platform was bouncy. When you sat on it the whole bed went up and down. Strange. Never experienced this from a Marriott. The one redeeming factor was the Cracker Barrell in the adjoining parking lot. Won't stay here again. Might try the Residence Inn next door next time.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent stay! Will do this again soon!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on CheapTickets
Had a nice stay. I was expecting a little more variety for breakfast. Other than that enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
by Phyllis

Convenient , clean and everyone was friendly.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very clean and nice hotel. It was convenient to the interstate and to Cracker Barrel. The room was quite and was very nice.
5 out of 5
by SHIREE

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Always friendly staff. I am a travel nurse working 12 hour nights. They never hassle me about my 0730 check in. Its less than 3 minutes from where I work. I always feel safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Comfortable and clean but needs updates.

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
If you need an inexpensive room for the night and not expecting much more, then this is a good option. The room was clean and the staff very friendly. The pool, workout room, lobby and rooms are dated. I didn't spend a lot of time in the hotel so it was not a problem to me. If this were a business trip I would have selected a different hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ripley Ms

Great Place, very clean

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: overall great value!!!
Nice location, safe feeling, close to restraunts, Great Night!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Rested well. Food was just right for a good start to the day.
5 out of 5
by Franklin

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you!