Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Cracker Barrel and Baptist Med

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Stayed for a softball tournament. Great facilities, clean, comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2017 by Alexandria Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn North. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Close to interstate

Posted May 31, 2017
Great stop-over hotel as we were traveling through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Alexandria Williams, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC

Dolly shortage mars almost perfect visit.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great. Computer chair comfortable. Air conditioner quiet.
Cons: Need a least 4 dollys.
Location: Near I-40. Many good restaurants nearby.
Visit was perfect except for departure. Waited 15 minutes for a luggage dolly to appear. Only 3 on site; hotel this size should have 4. Two turned up being used by customers. Manager finally found the third with no explanation. We think it was being used by the staff. Also, clerk could not find restaurant list. We later found it on the hotel website.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Alexandria Williams, Hotel Management
I am so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us. Thank you for choosing Fairfield Inn North Little Rock. We look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
by Annette

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2017 by Cristen, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn NLR. We appreciate you for taking the time to fill out a survey about our property.
4 out of 5
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Laura

Great stop on I-40

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Clean and convenient from I-40. Comfortable bed. My son loved the pool.
2 out of 5
by Anita

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were horrible and the hotel was loud.
5 out of 5
by Gwen

Great

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great
5 out of 5
by savannah

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was great!!! Bed was a little hard but still had a good night's sleep. Very easy access to hotel and north little rock. Just out of the way enough to be in a quiet safe neighborhood. Staff was friendly! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels